China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1007 Reviews
5 Perfect B Ni*** on 7/29/2018

She was very happy with the flowers. Same day delivery, good price.

5 Fantastic Rich*** on 7/29/2018

Fresh flowers every time!..thanks so much

5 Great thanks Dmit*** on 7/24/2018

I’m kindly ask you call to reception and ask deliver flowers to her room, because I don’t have have link with her now. Great thank you!

5 the order form is not so user friendly KENN*** on 7/23/2018

if you don't accept Master card, then take out the MC's logo on the order form. Other than that, i appreciated receiving the delivering detail like who was there to sign for the order.

5 President jack*** on 7/21/2018

I have used China Flower 214 services more than one time and service is always excellent, products delivered as described and on time!

5 Flowers for valentines day Jaso*** on 7/21/2018

Thank you for a great service on such a busy day. Always efficient and easy to deal with. Thanks!

5 Livraison à SH Yann*** on 7/17/2018

Excellent service Rapide efficace conforme à la promesse ! Excellent rapport qualité prix Je conseille vivement

5 Delivery on time. Same flower displayed on website fede*** on 7/13/2018

I am very happy about this website. Delivery on time. Flowers are the same displayed in the website and price is very moderate. Will use again. Fede

5 So happy Fran*** on 7/10/2018

I’m in Sweden and needed to send flowers for my best friend. very satisfied with the delivery, it was fast and the flowers were beautiful.

5 6 roses B. C*** on 7/9/2018

Fast delivery, always quick and efficient, and the flowers are so good, the word with the card is again different from others, it always make a great happy effect!

4 赞美 Joey*** on 7/6/2018

很有效率!感谢。不过,卡片上的字,真的好模糊也不是很漂亮,下次可以可考虑打印?:)

5 Outstanding service Mart*** on 7/6/2018

The flowers and the wish card were delivered exactly as shown on the webpage and on time. Thank you so much for such an outstanding performance. If I would be asked wich flowerservice I would recommand in China mainland, my response would be without hesitation : yours

5 Wish I could give more stars Mich*** on 7/6/2018

I can’t stop telling everyone how great this company is. Not only did they send beautiful flowers, AND a cake to my friend in Jilin, but they did it in about 4 hours! This company represents all that is great about a global economy. I’m located in California. Normaly it would take weeks to send a gift to my friend. And it might get stopped by customs (has happened). So this was perfect! And they have paypal! It was so easy. And they communicated with me quickly to resolve a problem. But it was already resolved before I could reply. I am 1,000% happy with how this went and my friend was so surprised for her birthday. I recommend them to everyone!

5 Managing Partner bob *** on 7/1/2018

Reasonable price , reliable service. Inadvertently gave them the wrong delivery address and they contacted me and the problem was worked out . Would highly recommend

5 From MX to CN edga*** on 6/21/2018

I really recommend it, service have a great level. I had an issue with the person who I want to send flowers and after one attempt they help me to send this gesture. Flowers were excellent too. I did it from Mexico to China.

5 ordered from US Shir*** on 6/16/2018

This was my first time sending flowers to China. Ordering on the website was easy, I liked the email communication that told me my order was processing and another email when it was delivered. Delivery was timely and flowers were as ordered.

5 Flowers delivery Marc*** on 6/13/2018

So fast, so nice, so professional... and what's most important.... it bring smile to her face :)

5 Wonderful Rich*** on 6/13/2018

Great fresh flowers every time, thank you..

5 Anniversary Zaka*** on 6/8/2018

Thank you for delivering flower to my girlfriend in China, excellent and efficient service. Just a small comment do you normally put the message in an close envelope? cause mine was not, and didn't not feel that private. Overall amazing service.

5 Wonderfully Flexible Rich*** on 6/4/2018

My fiance wasn't home for delivery so your delivery team was very flexible and accommodating and delivered the following day for her convenience, Beautiful Yellow roses! You guys are the BEST, Thanks so much..

Displaying 81 to 100
Pages: <Previous  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  Next>