China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1561 Reviews
5 Delivery was Late Chon*** on 2020-11-19

I am a regular customer and have purchased flowers from ChinaFlower214 many times. This time, I have to admit I was disappointed with my order. I had specifically asked for delivery to be done in the morning but the flowers only reached the recipient at about 2pm in the afternoon. My attempts to find out the reason for the delay was also frustrating. My email inquiry sent at about 11:45am was not responded, and there was no answer to calls made to the contact telephone number from your website from between 12 noon to 12:30pm. In addition the delivery status of the order was also not updated. Chong

5 She's really happy. Jacq*** on 2020-11-19

Of course I didn't told her about it. I find this company and charge them to delivery beautiful flower in time to my love. They did that perfectly. Thank you for the happy birthday .

5 Wonderful Service Jan*** on 2020-11-18

We thank you so much for the wonderful service - quick and well done! My Mom loves these fresh and beautiful flowers. We will order more flowers from you in the near future!

4 Not the usual service John*** on 2020-11-18

The package was delivered to a depot but had been classified as delivered. Previous service was exceptional, but not this time, I would still use your service.

1 Bait and Switch Char*** on 2020-11-17

The flowers that were delivered looked nothing at all like what I paid for. I paid for an arrangement of roses with greens, with a lot of volume, in a vase. What I got was ONLY roses, clumped together in a vase, just barely tall enough to stick out of the vase... and all the same height. NOT what you advertised. Plus, I paid EXTRA for the “deluxe” package, which is supposed to give it more greens, and there were ZERO. It isn’t even the same vase, or ribbon! Plus the delivery driver did NOT follow the instructions I left. He just called the recipient and made her come out to meet him, even though she doesn’t speak Chinese and there were specific instructions on where to leave the flowers. I wish I could post the photos here of what was received.

5 Incredible Kent*** on 2020-11-14

I am not sure how you did it, but I had hardly placed the order before I received notice from the recipient that the flowers were delivered. A miracle of telecommunications and entrepreneurial efficiency. Your reputation was already at the highest level; what does one name the next level. Thanks for living up to your brand.

5 Awesome Service John*** on 2020-11-13

Once again, exceeded all expectations, thank you!!!!!

5 Astonishing Seba*** on 2020-11-9

Beautiful flowers, presented so well and delivered so fast. Thank you!

5 Thank you Vinc*** on 2020-11-9

Great Service!

5 Awesome Service John*** on 2020-11-8

first time I have used your service and I am more then pleased with the both the quality of the gift my laopo received as well as the delivery. I want to thank you for putting such a smile on her face, she means everything to me and you definitely added to her happiness with a very professional and caring delivery. I will definitely use your company in the future. John Morra

5 Amazing Service Matt*** on 2020-11-8

I ordered around 7pm China time and they arrived within 1 hour.

1 don't believe the photos Arti*** on 2020-11-6

flowers delivered in a day, but not what was shown in the photo when i ordered them. do not waste your money here.

5 Thank you Ou F*** on 2020-11-5

Very nice flowers, and great and quick response to the question that i had

4 Excellent Product & Delivery. Terrible Customer Service Greg*** on 2020-11-5

Been using this service for a while. Products look great and are delivered on time. Be aware that contacting customer service is practically impossible. I tried to cancel an order and pick a different product, but every time I got no reply to my emails, their chats were offline, and only on the last day somebody finally answered the phone. By that time it was probably too late to make any changes anyway. I expect a much better customer service for the price.

5 Anniversary Flowers Jeff*** on 2020-11-3

I’m always pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the flowers I send to my wife in China. So easy to order from the USA and always delivered quickly and very professionally. Xie Xie Ni 🙏

3 Forgotten Message Robe*** on 2020-11-3

The flowers are pretty but my message was not included. That somewhat defeats the purpose of sending the flowers in the first place. That should be corrected.

5 Good 1st order Rui*** on 2020-10-31

The ordering process was easy and simple. They delivered on time, and my friend lovedd the gift. I definetely recommend.

5 reliable efficient ROBE*** on 2020-10-30

very good service and replied very efficiently to any special request. thumbs up

2 Female Bear Missing it's heart Gary*** on 2020-10-28

I thought this was a simple arrangement with a couple cute bears that couldn't be messed up, but when the flowers were delivered the female bear didn't have a heart. (The male bear did.) Clearly was not a good message to send to my girl. She wondered why I would send her a bear with "no heart". This is the second order in a row that was a problem. I'm paying a lot of money for this service. How can you make this right?

5 This website is top notched Step*** on 2020-10-28

I thank you for giving a speedy same day delivery to a very important person in my life. Thank you for putting up with my emails. I deffently recommend this

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>