China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1930 Reviews
5 Flowers order overseas Pete*** on 2022-4-5

Fresh flowers and the delivery on time

5 I'm very Happy! Andr*** on 2022-4-1

Hallo, the Flowers are even more beautiful as you can see on the Picture before. ChinaFlowers214 make a call to the Adress before the Delivery, thats why the Flowers will arrive to the right Place and Time. I will use this Service again! Have a nice Day A.Bosch

5 1 time ordered CHOW*** on 2022-3-28

Wow šŸ¤©ā€¦ My woman received her surprise Gift of flowers for her Birthday She received on time dispite locked down Owesome Service šŸ‘šŸ‘ Thanks

5 Mrs Jasmine Martin Jasm*** on 2022-3-27

Excellent prompt service even though covid lockdowns are active in much of Shanghai. Our friend was so happy to receive her birthday gift. Many thanks to China Flower

5 SERVICE RATING KENN*** on 2022-3-25

I will give this company their service a 10. The service is Reliable and courteous. I strongly recommend this company if you need to send flowers to anyone in China.

5 Excellent service Will*** on 2022-3-24

This company fulfilled my request in a timely and professional manner. I really appreciate when a company does what they say that they will do.

5 It far exceeded my expectations Hugo*** on 2022-3-20

Thanks to Chinaflower 214 for the extraordinary service. The purchase process was very simple and reliable. The delivery was on the day and at the time I expected. The flower bouquet arrived in perfect condition, and the message I enclosed was very well presented. I even had a mistake in the delivery address and the courier had an excellent attitude to get the flowers to the right place. As my wife loves flowers, I'm sure I'll be a customer of Chinaflower 214 more times. Thanks to the whole team!

3 Fully open roses do not last Chon*** on 2022-3-17

Packaging can be improved. Don't quite like the roses that are fully-open flowers and do not last. Prefer completely open buds (stage 2) or partially open flowers (stage 3/4) which would look nicer and last longer. Thanks.

5 All good Klau*** on 2022-3-15

All good

5 GORGEOUS FLOWERS DIAN*** on 2022-3-11

5 STAR SERVICE AND QUALITY. The arrangement was grand and stunning. My friend was filled with joy. Your flowers helped me show my appreciation to my friend who has helped me with my business. Thank you China Flowers 214. Diane

5 Mark Conti thank you greatly appreciated Mark*** on 2022-3-10

Thank you so much your service is unpresidented your company is unsurpassed thank you for your service

4 Fast and almost worry free Feli*** on 2022-3-10

The delivery was really swift and the beneficiary was super happy which is most important. However, I had some troubles with the payment process. Some more common/direct payment methods would be helpful.

5 Women's day Warr*** on 2022-3-10

You always do a good job and sending flowers for me thank you very much

5 Impeccable service Kell*** on 2022-3-8

The flowers i delivered were simply stunning , came right on time and were so fresh. i had great service from the start with very responsive customer service. very pleased.

5 Best service! Niko*** on 2022-3-8

I am so happy to find you guys! Reliable, professional and really great service! Thank you so much for making my loved girl happy!

5 I am very satisfied with the delivery Radu*** on 2022-3-4

Thank you ! I am very satisfied with the delivery, also about the diversity of the flower bouquet! i recommend you from all my heart!

5 Amazing service Clar*** on 2022-2-23

I live in UK my daughter lives in china and I have flowers delivered to her. Fantastic service always beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Today is her birthday and the cake I ordered was amazing as was the roses and chocolates. I wont go anywhere else. Only had 1 issue in the past and they rectified it immediately. Thank you

5 Amazing quality, perfect service Leon*** on 2022-2-19

I ordered 99 roses and a box of chocolate. The flower quality was perfect and Chinaflower214 delivered them at exactly the right time. I can highly recommend their service. Will buy again soon. Thank you!

3 Poor Quality Flowers Phil*** on 2022-2-18

The flowers delivered looked stale and were not fresh. Only lasted a few days - should change local supplier.

5 Lucky Bamboo Stev*** on 2022-2-17

I ordered a lucky bamboo as a New Year gift for a friend in Shanghai. The order was processed promptly and communications from the site were excellent. The plant itself was huge. From the photo Iā€™d guess it was 4-5 feet tall. A really beautiful plant. This was my third time using Chinaflower214. I have been very pleased with their service.

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>