China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 943 Reviews
5 Wonderful Rich*** on 5/4/2018

Lovely flowers every time, thanks so much

5 Fast efficient and reliable! Caro*** on 5/1/2018

Thank you!

5 very nice Moni*** on 4/27/2018

Dear Concern, Thank you for support and delivering it on the given address.

5 Delivery of Birth Day cake at Jilin University PART*** on 4/27/2018

Order on 24 th night. Delivery done by 26 th noon. Great packaging, good quality cake and presented well. Size and shape was as per site. Good job. Thanks

4 Great ! Huy *** on 4/25/2018

Great . Delivery so fast . I was order 2 time and my girlfriend really like it

5 CHINAFLOWER - GREAT SERVICE Will*** on 4/22/2018

Great service - very satisfied. Customer service is very efficient in delivery and updateing information. Fabulous service considering I am in the USA 🇺🇸 and requesting delivery service in China 🇨🇳 . CHINAFLOWER definitely delivers quality service and product - Beautiful flowers - she was definitely surprised and impressed. Thanks William

5 Flowers delivery Timo*** on 4/22/2018

I’ve never had any problems with this flower service. So reliable and prompt. Thank you

5 Fast and reliable Alex*** on 4/21/2018

Service exeptionnaly fast. I ordered just a few hours before ! My fiancee was delighted. The flower arrangement corresponded to the purchase. I will shop there again. Thank you very much

5 She likes them! Dan *** on 4/15/2018

Flowers delivered in good time and retried when not available. She was happy I'm happy.

5 Review amir*** on 4/12/2018

On time delivery 100% delivered correct item

4 The flowers were lovely Mee *** on 4/10/2018

There was a little hiccup in between and I contacted the online support twice. The first time was fantastic, I got things sorted out real quick. However, second time, I couldn't get anyone online for quite a fair amount of time. In the end, I had to get someone in China to sort the matter out via phone call. The website can be improved a little more for better shopping experience. Thanks.

5 Sent from USA!!! Chri*** on 4/9/2018

Ordered flowers from USA. Delivered same day!!!! Great service!! Thank you!!!

5 Fantastic !! Rich*** on 3/31/2018

Always fresh and always beautiful roses, thanks so much

5 Happy customer sice*** on 3/29/2018

Fresh flowers. Loved the service

5 Excellent service Luig*** on 3/27/2018

Excellent service, fast and professional. I will use Again AAA++++++

5 Wonderful Rich*** on 3/25/2018

My fiance loves the roses! Every time.. Thanks so much for making the process of ordering from the U.S. and delivering to China seemless. Richard

5 Flowers Order Celi*** on 3/24/2018

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. My mom liked it. Right on time for her birthday!

1 NOT SATISFIED MAHM*** on 3/23/2018

VERY SORRY. QUALITY OF FLOWERS DELIVERED THIS TIME WAS NOT GOOD COMPARING WITH PREVIOUS ORDERS I HAVE PLACED REGULARLY, ALSO THE THE QUALITY OF THE BEAR WAS VERY CHEAP. I MUST THINK OVER AGAIN NOT TO PLACE ORDERS WITH CHINAFLOWER214

5 Excellent mich*** on 3/20/2018

Easy and excellent service from ordering to delivery....very well recommended

5 good service,beautiful flowers john*** on 3/18/2018

easy to use website,flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful.my wife was very happy

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>