China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1483 Reviews
5 Very good service, recommended! Stev*** on 2020-08-03 00:00:00

Wonderful service, thanks for willing to wait for the reply and send to my friend promptly.

5 Great service and great product! Beth*** on 2020-08-01 00:00:00

I sent flowers to some friends to cheer them up and they were perfect! Bright, healthy, and cheerful, and the right price. They were delivered fast and the process was tracked closely by notes to my e-mail at every step. Perfect service and my friends were delighted. I will always use Flowers214!

5 Flower Delivery Jack*** on 2020-07-31 00:00:00

Smooth and quick delivery, best so far that I've used. Thank you.

4 Mr. Hoss*** on 2020-07-29 00:00:00

The flowers were fresh this time. Thanks.

5 Above and beyond service Fide*** on 2020-07-27 00:00:00

I ordered a cake for my girlfriend who lives on GuangZhou. I was able to order it from the United States. They were able to deliver it to her even though I had some missing numbers in the address I sent in. My girlfriend told me that the service was great and that is saying a lot because she is not easily impressed.

1 Very bad quality of bouquet Oleg*** on 2020-07-27 00:00:00

I ordered bouquet called "Holiness" of 12 white lilies, but actually my girlfriend received bouquet of 3 lilies and a lot of green leaves...

5 Great service jack*** on 2020-07-27 00:00:00

As always , I was provided great superior service , thank you

5 Good service again Jan *** on 2020-07-23 00:00:00

Second time I used ChinaFlower214. Beautiful roses delivered on time again

1 Very small and rose not fresh Step*** on 2020-07-22 00:00:00

This is the worst bunch of flowers my girlfriend has received from your company.. normally they are very good but today if my girlfriend was home she would have refused delivery

5 Excellent service Sitt*** on 2020-07-20 00:00:00

High quality, same as the advertised photo. I ordered it in the evening and received it in the next day noon. I absolutely will use the service again, Well don china214.com 😘🎊

5 Very Happy Denn*** on 2020-07-20 00:00:00

I live in the US and my wife lives in China. We only see each other two times a year. So I depend on services like this to send her gifts. The company I used to use is no longer available so I found ChinaFlowers 214. I am very pleased with the service, promptness and beauty of the flowers. Thank you for helping to make our anniversary a happy time in this year of sadness. I will be using you from now on. Thank you ChinaFlowers214

5 Mr Hoss*** on 2020-07-19 00:00:00

The basket of flowers which your florist sent today is not nice, it's full of old flowers.

5 My flowers Toro*** on 2020-07-19 00:00:00

Thanks for delivering my gift .good job.

5 flowersss Laur*** on 2020-07-18 00:00:00

perf

4 First time using China Flowers Mary*** on 2020-07-16 00:00:00

My nephew and his Chinese wife just had a baby, and they live in China. Wanted to send something to them, so googled florist that send flowers from UK to China. Found China Flowers, did a bit of research regarding reviews, and they had some good reviews, so decided to give them a try. Registered my details on their website, so at least I could track the delivery. Process of choosing flowers, and picking delivery date and paying was incredibly easy. Only slight disappointment is that the flowers I picked weren’t the same as the ones delivered. Both very nice floral bouquet, but totally different flowers used.

5 Prompt response John*** on 2020-07-16 00:00:00

Helpful and prompt delivery. Thankyou

5 Even Better Than I'd Hoped! Edwa*** on 2020-07-15 00:00:00

The bouquet was a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Some of the lily flowers are open with their wonderful fragrance, while other lilies are still in the process of opening and will make the display last a long time. The wrapping was lovely, and the deliverer even sprayed water on the roses and lilies upon delivery! What an incredible presentation!

2 Deluxe package? John*** on 2020-07-15 00:00:00

Only 9 Rose's, an extra Lily and green leaves This is not what is specified in your website. So whilstbmy wife was pleased that I had sent her flowers. The dozen red Rose's were 25% missing!

5 Happy with your service Baba*** on 2020-07-15 00:00:00

The delivery was fast and the receiver lik the flower. Thanks

5 You and I Daho*** on 2020-07-14 00:00:00

I like the lightness and I find the flowers in a gentle style like pink roses, very elegant

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>