China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1483 Reviews
5 Beautiful Flowers, Perfect Delivery! RSho*** on 2020-08-26 00:00:00

I was a bit reluctant to order as I was ordering for China from the UK but it worked perfectly, amazing service and good price, she loved her birthday present! Thanks!

5 Flowers jaso*** on 2020-08-26 00:00:00

Great service, delivered on time and quick. Thankyou

5 Great! Leo*** on 2020-08-26 00:00:00

Ordered flowers for my girlfriend from Canada for Chinese Valentine. Flowers were very fresh and beautiful, excellent packaged. My girlfriend absolutely loved it! Will definately order more. A little bit pricy due to holiday pricing but it was worth it. Ordered at 11AM (China time) and arrived at 6PM!

1 I want a refund Gary*** on 2020-08-25 00:00:00

I spent $100+ to send this bouquet of flowers to a friend. They look nothing like the picture online. My friend threw these in the trash can because they are so old, ugly and so poorly prepared. She said she thought I must have told you to grab a handful of whatever you could find and stuff it in a vase. If you want pictures, I have them. She's right! I trusted you to send a good quality arrangement and you failed. I want my money back or a replacement bouquet send immediately. If you can't handle this different bouquet, then send a huge bouquet of roses, but do something. If this is not taken care of, I will never use this service again! Please have someone contact me immediately with how this will be solved.

5 Beautiful Roses & Swift Delivery Andr*** on 2020-08-25 00:00:00

Thank you China Flower 214 for responding to my urgent request and I would highly recommend them to all.

5 Fast delivery, flowers were pretty and looked like pic SCOT*** on 2020-08-25 00:00:00

I placed my order the day of the holiday and they were able to deliver on time anyway. My girl was very happy with them!

5 Delivery of Flowers for QiXi Festival Nels*** on 2020-08-25 00:00:00

Flowers were delivered to my girlfriend in China in a timely fashion for QiXi festival. The arrangement was beautiful. I was exactly as I had seen on the website. And you informed me in a timely fashion of status of the order. THANK YOU

5 Product ID: 1055: actual product looks not matching with your posted picture Trac*** on 2020-08-24 00:00:00

HI there, Thanks very much for the efficient delivery. However the actual product's wrapping looks not matching with your posted in your website. The delivered one was wrapped with not nice paper but even charging more. If it is possible, pls find some local florist with nicer wrapping skill and wrapping paper next time. Thanks. Tracy

5 cake eric*** on 2020-08-23 00:00:00

gift was maybe the 4th or 5th time i've ordered something here always good thank you

5 Excellent service! Kent*** on 2020-08-22 00:00:00

You are always efficient and fast and provide beautiful flowers. But, the difference in being good and great is when a problem occurs and how you will solve it. Some vendors would deny or obfuscate, but in your ase, you immediately investigated and replied to me and then the first time you could repair the problem, you did. That makes your a 5-Star in my playbook. I hope you continue to have such excellent customer relations, it is the difference between you and the rest of the competition. Thanks and I look forward to continued orders for you!

5 From Australia to China Mich*** on 2020-08-22 00:00:00

It is pleasure to deal with honest company, fast delivery and keep update about my order, very happy

5 Polite and Satisfactory Triv*** on 2020-08-17 00:00:00

Who said guys doesn't like flowers and cakes and surprises. Let me scream out loud "Men does like flowers/cakes(surprises) delivered to their office". I have sent flowers and cakes to someone special and he did say "I made his day". Flowers delivered were profoundly rosy and beautiful. Cake was yum. Service from ChinaFlower214 was extremely polite and satisfactory. I definitely would order from them again.

5 Thank you chinaflower214! Jasp*** on 2020-08-16 00:00:00

excellent!

3 Rude delivery bowe*** on 2020-08-16 00:00:00

The flowers I bought were beautifully packed, looked very nice as well. The only thing is that the delivery man was kind of rude. So that's the reason for 3 stars.

5 Perfect service ! JM*** on 2020-08-13 00:00:00

It arrived on time with very gorgeous flowers than I expected. Even the message card is not just a paper but a proper and pretty message card. ChinaFlower214 made my gift brighten up ! I'll definitely come back if I need.

5 Fantastic Service! Mich*** on 2020-08-13 00:00:00

Great service and very quick - thank you!

5 From Adelaide Australia Step*** on 2020-08-12 00:00:00

This is the first time I have sent a gift using ChinaFlower 214. After looking online finding this service I placed an order and realised how easy it was, very user friendly .. I received notification that the gift was received promptly and was very impressed with the level of professional service they provided ... I have no hesitation in using ChinaFlower 214 again Thank you to the entire team members

5 Mr Adri*** on 2020-08-11 00:00:00

Once again ChinaFlower has not only met , but exceeded my expectations. Always right, always on time! Well done.

2 Rude Kuai Di Stef*** on 2020-08-08 00:00:00

The flowers are nice but the person who delivered them was very rude and scared my girlfriend.

5 On time again Jan *** on 2020-08-04 00:00:00

Another beautiful bouquet delivered on time.

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>