China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1092 Reviews
5 Excellent Valentine’s Day delivery P*** on 2/14/2019

Chinaflowers said that on Valentine’s Day I wouldn’t be able to choose the drop off time (because it’s so busy). So I expected them to be delivered at a really inconvenient time (which I didn’t mind). Turns out they delivered at 10am, so it ended up being a really nice surprise! Anyway, flowers were excellent and nicely presented. Definitely recommended.

3 Roses Scot*** on 2/14/2019

Out of the 12 roses ordered 4 came with broken stems taped to stay straight in the box.

1 Disappointed Tai *** on 2/14/2019

The flower is simply too ugly and far too different from what was show online

5 Flower ordered but was never delivered. Gwee*** on 2/14/2019

Order a bouquet of flower for my girlfriend on valentine day, pay a premium price for delivery on that day, but flower was not delivered and they update my status of purchase to deliver. Try contact their on line service but no reply. Is a horrible experience buying from this shop, no response or service after collected my money, cheats...

5 Flower well received Yap *** on 2/14/2019

Thanks! my friend really love the flower and the delivery on time also

1 NEVER RECEIVED / 从未收到 Jona*** on 2/14/2019

MY WIFE NEVER RECEIVED THE FLOWERS!!! 我妻子从未收到过花!!!!

5 Reliable despite the price J*** on 2/14/2019

GF was satisfied with the flowers and the delivery was on point.

5 Purchased not delivered Eric*** on 2/14/2019

Status on the tracking site is delivered. However check with my wife item not received.. send live chat no responds.

5 First Choice john*** on 2/14/2019

Bunch of 6 roses beautifully presented in a nice basket, delivered on time to the right address. Have used this service for at least the last 3 years (or may be longer) and have no complaints, well done

3 Mr Step*** on 2/14/2019

I have sent you a Email to change my delivery address from ZHUHAI CITY to NANNING CITY , you have plenty time to do so . But you still delivery my orders to ZHUHAI , reason for change is my wife gone to NANNING CITY to visit her Mother , only this disappointed to me. But hope next time I use yours company again . hope you can be careful a little. from Mr Stephen Chan 14/02/2019

5 Top SERVICE! john*** on 2/14/2019

I ordered flowers to my girlfriend in a rural area in china. I was worried since its not in the cities, but also i received an email i didn't see until on the day of delivery. I must add $10 because its outer suburbs, panicing i paid right away since its valentines day and i don't want to fail over 10 dollars. BUT not only was my order still processed without paying first. They delivered it early, the most important part as by picture and my special request. This service i have used twice and they do not fail. There presentation is incredible as its near the same as the pictures. DEFINITELY LONG TERM CUSTOMER!

1 Disappointed Teo*** on 2/14/2019

Before never have problems,but today on important day they deliver fake flowers,painted in blue and fake chocolate,not real ferrero roche for price of over 1300RMB,try to call them and see why this happen but no answer on phone

5 have used more than once eric*** on 2/11/2019

have used the service more than once its always done very well the shipping is much quicker than you would think. i would very much like if there was an option for more than just flowers. maybe even some trinkets or something of the sort would be nice

5 Extremely Happy with the flowers and services John*** on 2/3/2019

This is the second time i have used your company. Both times the flowers were beautifully prepared and were delivered on time. I certainly have no hesitation in recommending this Company to anyone who wants to send flowers and gifts to China.

5 Perfect Tobi*** on 1/28/2019

Easy to order and processed quickly. All good.

5 Mr alis*** on 1/28/2019

I have used this online company twice now to send flowers to my wife in China. The flowers have been excellent quality and delivered on time too.

5 great experience shar*** on 1/25/2019

great experience and great service. everything went smooth and on time and the truth... even better than i expected. thank you ! sharon.

4 Reliable Chri*** on 1/24/2019

I ordered from the US to my fiance in China and the flowers arrived on time without complication. This made my fiance happy, therefore I am happy! Thank you!

5 Same as usual.. Sant*** on 1/22/2019

Once again.. a Complete Success.. The arrangement was beautifully prepared and presented.. GF totally surprised and delighted... Made me look very, very good.. lol. We'll be doing it again next year.

5 Good Job Nare*** on 1/20/2019

It was delivered fast and with quality

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>