China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 2208 Reviews
5 My choice for flowers John*** on 2024-2-15

ChinaFlowers214 has been my preferred choice for flowers in China. I was a little disappointed about the substantial price increase for Valentines holiday delivery but aside from that they deliver on time and the quality of their flowers is always excellent. John

5 Valentine’s gift Gary*** on 2024-2-15

The gift was delivered on time, a surprise to make her happy was the importance of it all. Thank you for helping me do so.

5 Fast delivery Rich*** on 2024-2-15

Very fast deliver . Flower was deliver within 3 hour even select next day delivery .

5 Great Service! Juli*** on 2024-2-15

My wife and I are separated this year for Valentine's Day as she is learning Mandarin in Shanghai so I tried ordering flowers for her from USA. I was amazed to find a website that is in English with the right level of service that you would expect from Interflora or your local florist. They called my wife three times to make sure she was at home and she met the delivery guy in the lift to her apartment. Flowers are beautiful and my wife is very happy!

5 Valentine Perfect Mich*** on 2024-2-14

I placed an order at 9 am Feb 14th. It arrived within 2 hours of ordering. I left special instructions for the cards and it was exactly as I wanted. My wife and daughter are very happy. I have used this site several times and my orders even if strange were done just as I wanted.

5 Valentine's Day Dwai*** on 2024-2-14

Once again these people have surpassed all my expectations! Even on such a busy event as Valentine's Day, they were still able to not only provide my wife with an amazingly beautiful bouquet of roses and lilies, but manage to get them delivered on time. She absolutely loved them! Thanks so much...China Flowers 214 Dwaine Ernst USA

2 Missing items Scot*** on 2024-2-14

The flowers I ordered were supposed to have a little bear with them. But the bear was missing.

5 Shanghai Valantine carl*** on 2024-2-14

A swift and perfect delivery to my wife. When words are not enough, little things mean a lot and the flowers and candy provided!

5 Flowers delivered YT*** on 2024-2-14

Excellent service and communication. Great customer journey. My wife was so happy to receive the beautiful flowers

5 Excellent service!!! Kewi*** on 2024-2-14

Flowers were received at time, and they looked pretty beautiful. Also the delivery service was great, they contact my girlfriend in order to give to her the flowers since it was kinda hard to deliver it to her address. Great service!

5 Fast delivery Rich*** on 2024-2-14

Very fast deliver . Flower was deliver within 3 hour even select next day delivery .

5 excellent service Leip*** on 2024-2-14

Ordered roses for valentine's day for my wife in China. Easy to navigate website, English language, easy checkout and good communication. Well done!

5 Amazing Service and Quality Robe*** on 2024-2-11

This is the sixth time using ChinaFlower214, and each time the arrangements have been fresh, beautiful, and arrived in a very timely manner, even with holiday deliveries! I have another pending delivery for Valentines day, and I am sure I will give another wonderful review. My fiancee has loved every single arrangement.

5 The best service ever Dani*** on 2024-2-8

You guys give the best service ever when it comes to preparing and shipping out your goods

5 Colour My World Will*** on 2024-2-7

Happy to vouch for ChinaFlower214 again. I have used their services repeatedly for they have many types of flower displays to choose from for the right occasion, to be able to express your intent in colour and form. Visit and see for yourself.

5 Consistent quality and service Wend*** on 2024-2-4

Title of this review says it all. ChinaFlower has good quality standards and service and delivery are consistently excellent.

5 Great job Chri*** on 2024-2-4

I sent flowers to a beautiful lady in China. The flowers are stunning She was very excited. They arrived on time in a great box. Thank you Chris

5 Highly recommended Dari*** on 2024-2-2

First: PERFECT SERVICE Second: PERFECT PRODUCT AND CONFECTION Third: PERFECT ASSISTANCE.

5 February 2nd Dani*** on 2024-2-2

You guys did an exceptional job in making our birthday cake and delivering it on time Thanks for all you do Daniel

5 Mr Simo*** on 2024-1-28

I've used this a few times - if you don't have access to local services worldwide where you're sending, it works very well.

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>