China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 958 Reviews
5 6 roses B. C*** on 7/9/2018

Fast delivery, always quick and efficient, and the flowers are so good, the word with the card is again different from others, it always make a great happy effect!

5 Outstanding service Mart*** on 7/6/2018

The flowers and the wish card were delivered exactly as shown on the webpage and on time. Thank you so much for such an outstanding performance. If I would be asked wich flowerservice I would recommand in China mainland, my response would be without hesitation : yours

5 Wish I could give more stars Mich*** on 7/6/2018

I can’t stop telling everyone how great this company is. Not only did they send beautiful flowers, AND a cake to my friend in Jilin, but they did it in about 4 hours! This company represents all that is great about a global economy. I’m located in California. Normaly it would take weeks to send a gift to my friend. And it might get stopped by customs (has happened). So this was perfect! And they have paypal! It was so easy. And they communicated with me quickly to resolve a problem. But it was already resolved before I could reply. I am 1,000% happy with how this went and my friend was so surprised for her birthday. I recommend them to everyone!

4 赞美 Joey*** on 7/6/2018

很有效率!感谢。不过,卡片上的字,真的好模糊也不是很漂亮,下次可以可考虑打印?:)

5 Managing Partner bob *** on 7/1/2018

Reasonable price , reliable service. Inadvertently gave them the wrong delivery address and they contacted me and the problem was worked out . Would highly recommend

5 From MX to CN edga*** on 6/21/2018

I really recommend it, service have a great level. I had an issue with the person who I want to send flowers and after one attempt they help me to send this gesture. Flowers were excellent too. I did it from Mexico to China.

5 ordered from US Shir*** on 6/16/2018

This was my first time sending flowers to China. Ordering on the website was easy, I liked the email communication that told me my order was processing and another email when it was delivered. Delivery was timely and flowers were as ordered.

5 Flowers delivery Marc*** on 6/13/2018

So fast, so nice, so professional... and what's most important.... it bring smile to her face :)

5 Wonderful Rich*** on 6/13/2018

Great fresh flowers every time, thank you..

5 Anniversary Zaka*** on 6/8/2018

Thank you for delivering flower to my girlfriend in China, excellent and efficient service. Just a small comment do you normally put the message in an close envelope? cause mine was not, and didn't not feel that private. Overall amazing service.

5 Wonderfully Flexible Rich*** on 6/4/2018

My fiance wasn't home for delivery so your delivery team was very flexible and accommodating and delivered the following day for her convenience, Beautiful Yellow roses! You guys are the BEST, Thanks so much..

5 Flowers free*** on 6/1/2018

The best service to date from a company wil use u again any time

5 Guaranteed Fresh! Luis*** on 5/30/2018

As my friend commented on the flowers, it was beautiful At is like on the picture. Thank you. This is my 4th time I believe to sent flowers to my friend. I would recommend this site to all. Guaranteed on time. Thank you for the points for my discount. I hope next time I can have a lower price.

5 Beyond expectation! Elen*** on 5/27/2018

Not bad for a first. They won't only deliver on time; your specifications, as long as they're reasonable, will be catered as well! Don't get dizzy checking all other sites offering somewhat the same service, this is the site to go!

5 Simply Beautiful roses Rich*** on 5/26/2018

Thanks for always delivering top quality flowers

5 From USA to China Josh*** on 5/26/2018

The flowers were beautiful for Mother's Day. I am in the United States and my family is in Qingdao China so it was amazing that they could still get flowers on the same day I ordered them. Thanks again

5 Easy Floy*** on 5/22/2018

Ordering is painless easy and their customer service is knowledgable and helpful. I would only recomend only using pY pal as payment. Pretty arrangement thT was recieved. Great job!!

5 Scott Scot*** on 5/22/2018

I live in America and this is the second time that I've sent flowers to my wife in China with China Flowers214. Both times the flowers that I ordered were delivered on time and she has loved them each time. Thank you China Flower214! Scott

5 2 hours late Simo*** on 5/21/2018

2 hours late Too late

5 Husband Glen*** on 5/20/2018

Professional, timely, and beautiful quality. Thank you!

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>