China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1930 Reviews
3 Mr Hugh*** on 2022-7-4

Appreciated the delivery note, but has yet received acknowledgement from recipient.

5 Great service, great flowers! CWY*** on 2022-6-22

Seamless ordering process and the recipient loved the flowers. It was really nicely done! thank you.

5 Excellent service Rich*** on 2022-6-19

This is the 2nd time I have used this service. As witht the first time, delivery was on time and the flowers were very good. Both products and service were excellent and will use them again in future. Thank you Richard

5 Great Fresh Flowers Elen*** on 2022-6-19

Very happy with the service. The flowers were delivered fresh and exactly as on the picture. Easy to pay from abroad. Reasonable prices. Highly recommend Chinaflower214.

5 Best ever Serg*** on 2022-6-17

You guys are the best!! You guys deliver on time every time!! Thank you!! Sergio

3 They don't answer. Small selection of payment. Deni*** on 2022-6-15

They respond very poorly to e-mail messages. There is no variety of choice of payment systems. I'm in Russia, and now I can't pay for the order without an intermediary. Outdated website design.

5 Very Fast Efficient and Beautiful Flowers Mega*** on 2022-6-14

Thank you - I wanted to send flowers to a dear friend in China - I live all the way in Australia. This was a very easy to use, fast and efficient service with beautiful flowers - my friend was very pleased. Thank you China Flower.

5 Well done again. Wayn*** on 2022-6-13

I continue to enjoy this service. As does my girlfriend. I ordered roses for her and she received not only the roses but a few extra beautiful flowers. I am amazed by this service every time.

5 review Teo*** on 2022-6-12

More than happy...in time,make her super happy...she is still taking photos with beautiful flowers.Thank you for helping me makr her happy

5 review Teo*** on 2022-6-12

Flowers are perfect,made her trip happy...was late to deliver in home,but without problems delivered to another location...right in time before business trip...thank for helping me achieve my goals😉

5 Quality Flowers on Time Dan *** on 2022-6-8

This is my first time sending flowers internationally. They were delivered in the time frame promised. The recipient sent me pictures and I felt the actual flowers looked much nicer that the webpage picture. I'll buy again.

5 Flower with Cake Bern*** on 2022-6-7

First time ordering. Easy and uncomplicated process. Thank you!

5 Best Quality Mary*** on 2022-6-3

I am very pleased with this company and their high quality flowers. I ordered my arrangement right as the Shanghai quarantine began. The company emailed me to let me know the delivery would not occur as scheduled. As soon as the quarantine was lifted they delivered the flowers within 24 hours. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled to receive the gorgeous bouquet. This is the second time I have used this company for flower delivery in China and I trust them and will continue to use their quality services. The flowers are always of good quality and last a long time.

5 Great product Hong*** on 2022-5-31

Great product and timely delivery.

5 Thank you Wayn*** on 2022-5-30

Thank you again and again. The service is the best. I am your number 1 customer for life. I love this service. Thank you!!

5 Quick delivery Arno*** on 2022-5-24

Sent roses and they arrived quick and were perfect! Thank you very much. I would use them again!

5 Thank you Wayn*** on 2022-5-19

Thank you. I just want to thank you for your service, i am so impressed. Ordered some chocolates for my girl because she was a bit down and she received the most beautiful rose as well!!! Thank you.

5 Flowers and teddy Gera*** on 2022-5-15

We sent a basket of flowers and a teddy for our daughter-in-law and our grandson as a welcome to their new home in Kunming. Flowers and teddy looked great. Pat and Gerry

5 thanks Teo*** on 2022-5-12

Flowers are beautiful,and came in time..thanks for helping me make her happy😊

5 Bday flower delivery Gurd*** on 2022-5-12

Service and choice of flower and cake was fantastic top notch, highly recommended to use the services of this co. thanx

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>