China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1483 Reviews
5 Great delivery service, great product Asht*** on 2020-09-23 00:00:00

Awesome service. Delivered in the arranged day. No problems at all. Flowers looked great. Will definitely use again

5 Great service TJ P*** on 2020-09-21 00:00:00

I appreciate this company very much. I'm in America and my wife is in China. The company always delivers on time and prices are very reasonable.

5 Very good service. Roy *** on 2020-09-21 00:00:00

I have used China flower 214 for sending flowers to my girl friend many times and I'm very happy about their services. Polite, high quality and in time.

5 FLOWERS WERE NOT DELIVERED CARM*** on 2020-09-19 00:00:00

They confirmed order in email but i checked with the recipient and confirmed that she did not receive the flowers.

5 Consistent good service (again) Wend*** on 2020-09-19 00:00:00

Consistent good service from this business. Excellent product quality, following delivery instructions, and thorough and timely communications. Also a very interesting array of beautiful arrangements.

5 Birthday gift Pame*** on 2020-09-18 00:00:00

Extremely reliable! And beautiful flowers!!

5 Quality in all aspects Wend*** on 2020-09-17 00:00:00

Not only was quality of the final product excellent but also the timing and responsive communications were very much appreciated.

5 Highly Recommended KTD*** on 2020-09-11 00:00:00

Online support was really nice and helpful. I am very satisfied with my order. I ordered a cake and a bouquet for an artist. They delivered it on time. The presentation was exceptional. I highly recommend using their service. Really grateful

5 Birthday cake and flowers Yuey*** on 2020-09-10 00:00:00

Very prompt with delivery time and excellent customer service keeping me informed from order to delivery AAAAAA**********

5 Amazing Service Rain*** on 2020-09-08 00:00:00

I can only recommend Chinaflower214. They are lighting fast.

5 Mr Glen*** on 2020-09-06 00:00:00

Hi.. the cake was advertised as a chocolate fruit cake. Yet the middle of the cake was a yellow mix. That is not a chocolate cake. My wife was very disappointed. Also the first slice of cake contained a long black hair from the baker I assume! I can show you a picture! Please refund the value of the cake! Otherwise .. the order was timely and the flowers were expected.

5 Flower bouquet Oliv*** on 2020-08-31 00:00:00

The delivery🚚 is on time.. 😊They sent fresh and beautiful flowers🌹🌹🌹 together with message card... Thank you much Until next....

3 Flowers Not Fresh Alfr*** on 2020-08-29 00:00:00

Prior to my above order, recipient upon receiving it complain that the roses weren’t fresh at all. It was good on the previous 2 occasions buy the last and most important flowers were not up to expectation. Kindly review the issue, thank you.

5 Mr D.R.*** on 2020-08-29 00:00:00

Thank you for the nice flower selection, packaging and prompt delivery. Everything worked out well!

5 Very nice and fresh flowers Hoop*** on 2020-08-29 00:00:00

Flowers delivered rigtime! Very nice and fresh flowers. Will use their service next times.

5 flower Laur*** on 2020-08-28 00:00:00

good!

5 Good job done! Thom*** on 2020-08-28 00:00:00

Hi! I must say you guys are really professional and the flowers that you pack is really beautiful. I hope you guys will continue the good job! I will continue to order from you....

5 Flower Delivery Nige*** on 2020-08-27 00:00:00

Have used many times before and the quality of the flowers is excellent and delivered on time. Thank You

5 Excellent Service Mart*** on 2020-08-26 00:00:00

I have been using ChinaFlowers214 on several occasions. The service has been fast and efficient, the website is easy to use and the flowers are of excellent quality. I highly recommend this service. Thank You!

1 Never delivered Larr*** on 2020-08-26 00:00:00

I got an email stating that the flowers were delivered. Recipient never received them. Never use this site again

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>