China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1141 Reviews
5 Great Service Fred*** on 5/31/2019

Thank you very much for your great service

5 Delivered on time Stee*** on 5/29/2019

I’m very satisfied of the service and quick response Even the standard wrapping for flowers is quite beautiful Deserve 5 stars

5 Satisfied! Ying*** on 5/29/2019

The delivery is prompt, the service is good, the flower looks beautiful. The best is there are quite few of budding flowers in the vase waiting to open so the bouquet is going to last much longer! I used this site a couple of times before and highly recommended. Will order again!

5 Best flower delivery experience! Char*** on 5/28/2019

I found this website on Google, I was not sure about their service since I'm overseas looking to have someone deliver a surprise to my girlfriend. They are super responsive, professional and patient. Communication was smooth and easy. The flower is as good as it was showing on the website picture. Highly recommended to those of you who want to surprise your girlfriend in China!! A++ Service!!

1 Poor customer service Mich*** on 5/26/2019

After repeatedly asking for the phone twice and gave them the correct number twice and I totally asked to cancel my order repeatedly as well! They managed to deliver the flowers without my consent!

1 Poor execution, non existent customer service... AVOID MDH*** on 5/24/2019

Outrageous prices, item delivered late, called the recipient of the present to ask them to change the item because it was out of stock. Do you have any idea what commercial practices mean? It it a PRESENT, and therefrom a surprise. Cherry on the top, the message with the flower was not delivered. Poor execution, awful service. Will never use again

5 Experience Review Raph*** on 5/23/2019

My experience was great. I am not from China and I did not have the complete information of the recipient. Due to the problem faced, the delivery team made the necessary contacts with me and the person who received the flowers, and it was delivered with no issues. It is an expensive product, but the objective was reached. You guys helped me to give a birthday present to a important person. The only thing I would suggest is that the information I sent to delivery team, was exactly what I wrote at the moment of purchase. I do not know if they have access to it, but the surely should. Thank you.

5 Excellent service!! Jhon*** on 5/21/2019

I ordered by 3 am, got confirmed by 8 am and got delivered by 12pm!! I never expected it to be so fast because it's Chinese Valentine's, thumbs up to this website, easy and no hassle!! Will order again soon

2 Wrong Spelling of I Love You in the Cake Rona*** on 5/20/2019

This is to report that the delivered cake has a wrong spelling in the dedication.

5 service Aiva*** on 5/16/2019

Very good and quick service!

5 Great service Indr*** on 5/16/2019

Beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered on time. Easy to use website. Thank you .

5 Excellent Customer Service May*** on 5/15/2019

Very prompt response pertaining to queries raised via email. In fact, the birthday gift was delivered to my hubby in Shanghai on a wrong date (an oversight - a day earlier) but they admitted their mistake promptly and offered to send another gift on the actual day on a complimentary basis. Thanks for the thoughtfulness and professionalism!

5 Perfect deni*** on 5/13/2019

Just as the "Title" says...Perfect

5 Great service Denn*** on 5/13/2019

I wanted to send my fiance flowers for mother's day ,she was feeling down . I was nervous to and send flowers by Internet service because there are so many scams on the internet. China flowers service is better than any flower Service I have ever used in America. From 24-7 customer service chat to answer your questions to timely delivery. I was talking to my fiance when she got a call to verify her address and the shock she had and the smile on her face When she read they were from me and the flowers were beautiful thank you

5 Delivery Ruth*** on 5/12/2019

Great Service

5 Excellent service!!! Dela*** on 5/12/2019

Was a little hesitant to order flowers since we never ordered flowers from this website before. We wanted to order flowers for our mom in China (we are in the USA) for mother’s day and came across this website. It was very easy to order and flowers were fresh & beautiful. Will definitely use this vendor in the future!

2 Not so deluxe Cind*** on 5/11/2019

I added 5 dollars for deluxe package, does not worth it Flower is fine, just the wrapper looks so cheap

5 Many thanks your good service Rudo*** on 5/11/2019

Dear Service Team, the cake was excellent, the family told me it was delicious. Thanks to the chef cook. The card message was a little misunderstanding, it was not a birthday cake. The cake was for Mother's Day. Nevertheless, the cake tasted fantastic and this was most important. The delivery was perfect on time, just as I had requested. Best Regards Rudolf Lehmann

5 谢谢 Aizh*** on 5/11/2019

Thank you so much. My mom was so happy to get flowers from me on Mother’s Day. We live on the other part of the planet. Thanks again for your service.

5 Mother’s Day flowers Sand*** on 5/10/2019

Omg... you guys totally ROCK. I ordered the flowers online...close to dinner time EST on Thursday . Received multiple Emails on updates. Receipt of order, receipt of PayPal pymt, then processing, and finally DELIVERY to my Mother in law in Shanghai on early FRIDAY MORNING. From shop opening to delivery.. prob 3.5 hours. So amazing! You made my weekend bc of the prompt and easy process of ordering beautiful flowers! THANK YOU!! XIE XIE Your floral shop is super; and China is UBER ADVANCED, FAST, AND AMAZING!!!! Try CHINAFLOWER214.... they r the best! Indeed impressed.

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>