China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1561 Reviews
5 Great service! Bing*** on 2021-1-1

I am very impressed with how fast the delivery is! I will definitely use the service again! I wish there’s more variety of gifts to choose from in the future. Love your service! Thank you very much! Bing

5 Flowers Kok *** on 2021-1-1

once again excellent delivery, Thanks again.

5 Great service LK*** on 2020-12-31

Good service

5 Amazing Rach*** on 2020-12-31

Amazing! Ordered from the USA and it was delivered on time and accurately.....decently priced too! I will use this delivery service again!!!

5 Fresh Flowers and on Time Delivery Albe*** on 2020-12-30

I just bought some flowers for my girlfriend in China and I was very impressed of how beautiful and fresh the flowers were! The delivery came on time and I was very happy with this purchase! Definitely would recommend this place if you are looking to get a gift for someone.

5 Orders placed from South Africa Step*** on 2020-12-29

This is the 3rd time i have used your services to deliver a gift to mainland China from South Africa. Every time the product has been superb and better than the pictures on your website. Always delivered on schedule. Well done. Fantastic customer service.

1 Frozen flowers Oliv*** on 2020-12-29

Hi , the flowers were totally frozen when they arrived , so completely damaged when they unfreeze . Additionally the card was missing . I use your service every week but this time the quality was very bad.

5 good service wong*** on 2020-12-27

good

5 thank you sung*** on 2020-12-25

i am korean boy who has a chinese girlfriend. i wanted to send her flowers for her birthday and i found this website. First time I was worried this company might not send properly but now i trust this company. My girlfriend received the flowers and she is very happy. i was surprised this company sent in time. I will also recommend this website to other friends. Thank you for help me. i will use the service again next time.

5 Balloon with the Flowers Jona*** on 2020-12-25

I am rather disappointed that the blue balloon was used. The fact, is the overall was really ugly and that it differs so much from the photo. Totally not what I would have wanted to pay for.

5 Great quality and service! Deni*** on 2020-12-25

I have used China Flower 214 on three occasions to send flowers and gifts to my daughter who moved to China a year ago. Every time the flowers have been fresh and gorgeous! I've also had chocolates delivered and this last time a fruit basket that was incredible!!! Deliveries have been on schedule. This last time there was an issue with my daughters phone number and they worked with me to get things fixed. I greatly appreciate them helping me to help my daughter feel the love from home!

5 Delivery on Time Moni*** on 2020-12-24

Great! Item delivered as expected.

5 Thank You for Everything! PC*** on 2020-12-24

Great Service, I ordered in the morning my time here in Canada and it was delivered same day there in China! Keep up the good work Everyone!

5 Flowers from UK to China john*** on 2020-12-23

So easy to do the seemingly impossible. Open app Sign in Choose flowers Pay the money Close app Have nice cup of tea. SIMPLE Always perfect service.Thank you

5 Flower gift S Da*** on 2020-12-23

Thank you. My daughter was delighted with the flowers

5 GOOD JOB Ther*** on 2020-12-23

Thank you for your great service. Delivery was smooth and items satisfactory. Flowers were fresh and nice. Happy recipient and happy sender. Thank you once again.

5 review Morr*** on 2020-12-22

I never thought that sending flowers to a loved one halfway around the world would be so easy she was so pleased when they arrived Well done China Flowers

5 Perfect order, perfect orchids! Jeff*** on 2020-12-22

The orchid plants I ordered were delivered right on time and were exactly what the online product description said they would be. The blossoms are full and fresh, and overall the plants appear to very healthy. With care, I think they will last a long time. Thanks so much, they are perfect for Christmas and my friend loves them!

5 Great service Mart*** on 2020-12-22

Placed the order early morning from the UK and was delivered the same day....wonderful service...

5 Flowers Kok *** on 2020-12-19

Awesome delivery, second time i use them, Thanks again

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>