China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1509 Reviews
5 Excellent delivery and service john*** on 2020-12-02 00:00:00

The flowers were delivered perfectly. On time. Beautiful bouquet and great service.

5 First time using this site Nico*** on 2020-11-29 00:00:00

I was diubtfull at first but I still decided to try it and it work the flowers where delivered faster then I expected and the picture on the website was the same as what was receive will use again

5 Customer Pame*** on 2020-11-28 00:00:00

I am very pleased that this company checked into My Granddaughter receiving her Gift!!!! It took Two days, but I am very Happy her Santa came!! I will use China Flowers 214 again!!! Thank you!

5 Great delivery service Paul*** on 2020-11-26 00:00:00

I am glad I found this website with excellent delivery service. I will definitely use it again.

5 Excellent service, high quality flowers Fabi*** on 2020-11-24 00:00:00

Thanks for helping me surprise my loved one in Shanghai in such a difficult year. You provide a great service and deliver it with professionality. Will surely use again when needed. Thank you!

1 Smaller Size Bear Sent and Bad Delivery! Unha*** on 2020-11-24 00:00:00

I am so disappointed with your company again! Your product description clearly states that the bear is 40cm yet it is only 33cm in height from head to toes standing up, and 27cm in width hand to hand!! Isn't this cheating? Also your deliveryman actually presented my gift to a wrong lady!! Only when my girlfriend came down her office building then she saw my gift with another lady and she therefore gotta asked it from this lady who was wrongly presented my gift by your delivery man!! Just imagine if my girlfriend came down a little later? Then she won't even get my gift! Your delivery man didn't even bother to check whether the recipient is the correct person before handing over the gift. Worst of all, I have written in to your company's sales email a few times but no one even cares to reply or acknowledge my email. Your company is really terrible!

5 Excellent services cind*** on 2020-11-22 00:00:00

I've been using this website to send flowers to China for many years. I am very satisfied with their services.

5 Excellent Voic*** on 2020-11-21 00:00:00

Top quality, timely delivery, fantastic communication. Happy to recommend

5 Delivery was Late Chon*** on 2020-11-19 00:00:00

I am a regular customer and have purchased flowers from ChinaFlower214 many times. This time, I have to admit I was disappointed with my order. I had specifically asked for delivery to be done in the morning but the flowers only reached the recipient at about 2pm in the afternoon. My attempts to find out the reason for the delay was also frustrating. My email inquiry sent at about 11:45am was not responded, and there was no answer to calls made to the contact telephone number from your website from between 12 noon to 12:30pm. In addition the delivery status of the order was also not updated. Chong

5 She's really happy. Jacq*** on 2020-11-19 00:00:00

Of course I didn't told her about it. I find this company and charge them to delivery beautiful flower in time to my love. They did that perfectly. Thank you for the happy birthday .

5 Wonderful Service Jan*** on 2020-11-18 00:00:00

We thank you so much for the wonderful service - quick and well done! My Mom loves these fresh and beautiful flowers. We will order more flowers from you in the near future!

4 Not the usual service John*** on 2020-11-18 00:00:00

The package was delivered to a depot but had been classified as delivered. Previous service was exceptional, but not this time, I would still use your service.

1 Bait and Switch Char*** on 2020-11-17 00:00:00

The flowers that were delivered looked nothing at all like what I paid for. I paid for an arrangement of roses with greens, with a lot of volume, in a vase. What I got was ONLY roses, clumped together in a vase, just barely tall enough to stick out of the vase... and all the same height. NOT what you advertised. Plus, I paid EXTRA for the “deluxe” package, which is supposed to give it more greens, and there were ZERO. It isn’t even the same vase, or ribbon! Plus the delivery driver did NOT follow the instructions I left. He just called the recipient and made her come out to meet him, even though she doesn’t speak Chinese and there were specific instructions on where to leave the flowers. I wish I could post the photos here of what was received.

5 Incredible Kent*** on 2020-11-14 00:00:00

I am not sure how you did it, but I had hardly placed the order before I received notice from the recipient that the flowers were delivered. A miracle of telecommunications and entrepreneurial efficiency. Your reputation was already at the highest level; what does one name the next level. Thanks for living up to your brand.

5 Awesome Service John*** on 2020-11-13 00:00:00

Once again, exceeded all expectations, thank you!!!!!

5 Astonishing Seba*** on 2020-11-09 00:00:00

Beautiful flowers, presented so well and delivered so fast. Thank you!

5 Thank you Vinc*** on 2020-11-09 00:00:00

Great Service!

5 Awesome Service John*** on 2020-11-08 00:00:00

first time I have used your service and I am more then pleased with the both the quality of the gift my laopo received as well as the delivery. I want to thank you for putting such a smile on her face, she means everything to me and you definitely added to her happiness with a very professional and caring delivery. I will definitely use your company in the future. John Morra

5 Amazing Service Matt*** on 2020-11-08 00:00:00

I ordered around 7pm China time and they arrived within 1 hour.

1 don't believe the photos Arti*** on 2020-11-06 00:00:00

flowers delivered in a day, but not what was shown in the photo when i ordered them. do not waste your money here.

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>