China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1747 Reviews
5 I am impresed Mich*** on 2021-10-15

I am in America and wanted to send flowers to my fiancee for her lunar birthday. I picked an arrangement and wrote a message care in English and Chinese. It arrived the next day as promised and it was exactly as I saw in the photo. The card was written exactly as I wanted. She was very happy and I am sure to be favorable to her parents. I will use them again. Thanks. 我在美国,想送花给我未婚妻过农历生日。 我挑了一个安排,用中英文写了一条信息关怀。 它按照承诺的第二天就到了,这和我在照片中看到的一模一样。 卡片完全按照我的意愿写了。 她很高兴,我相信她的父母会很喜欢她。 我会再次使用它们。 谢谢

5 Good service Nemo*** on 2021-10-10

Good service

5 My daughter was delighted Lynd*** on 2021-10-8

Thank you, the flowers you delivered (on time) to my daughter are stunning. She is very excited and video called me in London, where I live, so I could see them. They look just how I imagined from your photograph and it is huge and fabulous and the flowers all look healthy. First time I have used your service and I am very happy with the result.

5 Easy, fast delivery, happy with product Will*** on 2021-10-7

Really easy, fast delivery from U.S. orders. Receiver states beautiful flowers. Happy customer!

5 Perfect Auré*** on 2021-10-5

Very beautiful bouquet and very fast delivery !! I’ll use your service agin

5 Flower delivery Denn*** on 2021-9-30

It was my first overseas delivery some flowers to a friend Very great service by flower China 214. On time and correct delivery

2 Big Disappointment, unhappy to say the least Rudo*** on 2021-9-27

Hello ChinaFlower214 Sales Team, Subject: Order No.: 2109120546356 to make things short, the flowers delivered very bad Quality. It was a big disappointment and my suggestion to ChinaFlower214 would be to change the flower shop vendor. The recipient Madam Wang Li Fen urged me, not to send flowers again. Personally I can not say if there would be a next time but I certainly will reconsider and influence my future action. The service around the order was good and the communication was also good. Regards Rudolf Lehmann

5 Totally satisfied Alex*** on 2021-9-20

My second order and everything was great. Thanks

5 Good delivery Mil*** on 2021-9-18

Very good delivery even with covid measures that complicate things, thank you!

5 Great floats! Donn*** on 2021-9-17

Great efficient service and beautiful flowers!!

5 Above and Beyond! Mich*** on 2021-9-17

It is hard living half a world away from my son and his wife. It brings us such peace to know we can connect with them by sending them flowers on special occasions and China Flower 214 has always done a wonderful job. Most recently I had forgotten to update my son's new address. When no one was home they called him and he was unable to answer. They then went above and beyond and texted him. When he told them of the address change, they re-delivered the flowers to him promptly that same morning! This is a first class operation and we will continue to use them to stay connected to my son. Thank you so much for all you do!

5 Followed my request Mich*** on 2021-9-15

I have used this delivery service 4 times in two different cities. I can't praise them enough. They are fast, and the flowers and cakes and packaging always looks like the photo! I am always impressed. This time I asked to change the roses from red to pink. And they did! It was perfect. And I have to say, there is something really fun about ordering a same day delivery in a country thousands of miles away from me. What a great world, and a great company. Thank you China Flowers 214.

4 No bad Deni*** on 2021-9-10

Good service. Beautiful bouquets. But, it is difficult to contact the service. They don't respond well. There is no chat. The old site. But during the delivery of the bouquet. They give you joy.

5 Livraison en Chine Herv*** on 2021-9-9

Très bon service, le beau bouquet a même été livré par le patron de la boutique, en plus le nombre de fleurs était 13 et 14, ce qui signifie : pour toujours

5 Excellent service - very easy and fast Jay *** on 2021-9-7

I've used their service about 3 times now and looking forward for more. Easy to order and very efficient delivery. I'm very happy with your team, and prices are not bad too. I hope there will be more teddy bear options soon. Many many thanks to you guys, trustful and good quality products. Thank you 😊

5 Roses bouquet Tom *** on 2021-9-5

Thank you for delivering my roses bouquet to my girlfriend. They look beautiful just like the picture and she loved them. The personalised message is a nice touch and the price was reasonable too so I will definitely use again.

5 Perfect Service Timo*** on 2021-9-4

The roses were delivered at the perfect time and in great condition. The arrangement was even more beautiful than as shown in the advertisement. Thank you for your wonderful service.

5 Wonderful Experience John*** on 2021-9-3

China Flower 214 gave me a wonderful experience overall. Even when I made my order at around 5 pm in the evening Sydney Time, the flowers and gifts were delivered to my girlfriend the same day in Changchun. It made her extremely happy as there was a surprise element attached to it. I note that the quality of flowers and gifts were also top notch. Of course I expect nothing but the best for my girlfriend. Thank you China Flower 214 for the wonderful experience and making us all happy :)

5 Amazing Step*** on 2021-8-30

My partner received her surprise and sent me photos I was absolutely happy with the flower / fruit basket arrangement.. such a professional presentation , and service . I have used them before because of such a high standard and I will continue to place orders in the future I highly recommend Chinaflower 214 to anyone that reads this review .

3 The Bear Neny*** on 2021-8-30

The delivery was fast thanks But I wasn’t informed that you have changed the bear to a wedding bear. And a bot embarrasing as this is not for wedding

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>