China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 2204 Reviews
5 Absolutely beautiful chri*** on 2024-5-20

First off I would like to thank the people involved in allowing this service to be available. I have only ordered once but everything was as smooth as it could have been. The arrangement was delivered within the recommended timeframe and was gorgeous! It couldn't have looked any better and exactly like the picture is represented on the site. My girlfriend was extremely happy with the quality and beauty of everything, as was I. I just ordered again on 520 day. I hope everything will be as beautiful as before.

5 Evaluation Thom*** on 2024-5-20

Dear Chinaflower214 Team, it’s a pleasure for to order flowers on your website, your offers are very nice and the price performance ratio is also perfect. Best wishes to the team. Greetings Thomas Seifert

5 First Time Order Todd*** on 2024-5-20

This is the first time I am using this site. I am very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again!!!!!!!!! The flowers were lovely.

5 Insanely good for *** on 2024-5-18

Im astonished because I gave a foreign number and said that the person can only be joined on whatsapp or wechat, i also didn't give a precise address, and still the order was delivered exactly the way it should and very quickly ! Chinaflower 214 is incredible

5 Excellent service. Jay *** on 2024-5-14

I am in USA and wanted to send a gift basket in China. I found this ChinaFllower214 by Google search. I ordered a fruit basket. I was little concern about the language barrier. But really there is no barrier. I ordered online, all English, got all processing information in English. Item has delivered in time. I ordered in the morning and the same day evening delivered. Good quality fruits, nicely arranged in a basket as picture shown in the order with flowers too. Service is quick and good, quality fruits. I will use them again. The delivery included in the price display in the website. Wish you a successful business. Thanks.

5 The best Dani*** on 2024-5-14

China flower you guys are the best that I’ve ever used Keep up the good work

5 Went the extra work Mich*** on 2024-5-12

Completed a complicated delivery. Wife was quite happy!

5 Happy with chinaflower214 Dhan*** on 2024-5-10

I was about to give my wife surprise but I didn't know where and how to order flowers bit I found chinaflower214 and I'm directly ordered. My wife was so surprised when she received 100 flowers and the 🍰. I would love to order again in the future Cheers Dhanie

5 Made her fay Chri*** on 2024-5-9

Thank you again. I have used you in the past and you always do a great job. The flowers look just like the picture and my girlfriend loved them. Thanks for being reliable. Christopher

5 100% Kriy*** on 2024-5-3

Third time and always amazing 🤩 thanks guys and girls, much love from Australia ❤️❤️❤️

3 volume Etie*** on 2024-4-27

Dear, Already few times, I'm really disappointed in the volume of goods that are delivered. according to the price. Now again, 120USD for 3kg fruit max, mostly apples and grapes is inappropriate expensive. regards, Etienne

5 Beautiful flowers with Excellent Service Kobu*** on 2024-4-24

I placed the order for flowers in Zambia for delivery in China. Excellent service! The beautiful, fresh flowers were delivered on time to a very happy recipient. 10 Stars to the people of China.

5 Best gay *** on 2024-4-14

Always the best !!!

5 Flower on Time Osam*** on 2024-4-10

One of the best flower and on time love you from dubai

5 International orders Kriy*** on 2024-4-8

I couldn't be happier with the service, second time I've ordered and can't be happier. I'm in Australia sending to China:)

5 Great delivery Jere*** on 2024-4-3

Great delivery! I will buy more very soon

5 Beautiful flowers Simo*** on 2024-4-1

Thanks a lot, my girlfriend likes a lot the flowers!!!

5 Flowers and delivery awesome! Brya*** on 2024-3-28

The flower box was beautiful and delivery was smooth. Thanks!!

5 Perfect Slav*** on 2024-3-28

Thank you guys. Flowers are been delivered ! They look great!! Thank you

5 Mrs Jasm*** on 2024-3-22

Arrived right on time, and my friend was very happy with her cake and flowers

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>