China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1059 Reviews
5 Mr. Vacl*** on 2/19/2019

Straightforward communication; I like it. Excellent.

5 Great job Tony*** on 2/18/2019

My love took pictures of the flowers and they were fresh ones that lasted 2 weeks

4 She loved them! Shar*** on 2/18/2019

They were pretty but not delivered at the correct time. So it took her a bit to get them due to the lobby being closed but, they were pretty and made her day.

5 PAT Patr*** on 2/16/2019

I been buying from China Flower 214 more than a year, from flower to fruit basket. My friend love it and happy the gifts delivered. I happy to find China Flower 214. And continue to be a customer. Good luck!!!

4 Ordered Item Stew*** on 2/16/2019

The flowers delivered was a little different from what I saw on your site. It was delivered promptly. Overall, very good service. Thanks!

1 Very disappointing DOMI*** on 2/15/2019

The process of booking online was easy and the qualities of the flowers delivered was acceptable. However, after adding an extortionate 33USD surcharge for Valentine’s Day, taking the total to around 105USD, the company failed to deliver the vase that should have come with the flowers. They also failed to deliver my personalized message to my loved one. This was very disappointing as there was no personalized touch and my partner had no vase to put the flowers in. I feel cheated out of my money and expect the company to provide a partial refund to account for the failure to deliver the whole product.

1 Deluxe wrapping JOSE*** on 2/15/2019

Delivered in time however the quality of “deluxe package” which I paid extra for was poor and bad. I would not use this company again if the actual item received is far off from pictures on the original ad. My GF described the flower she received was wrapped like grocery, terrible and ugly. I have pictures. And it definitely not worth what was paid for.

1 Disappointed Tai *** on 2/14/2019

The flower is simply too ugly and far too different from what was show online

5 Top SERVICE! john*** on 2/14/2019

I ordered flowers to my girlfriend in a rural area in china. I was worried since its not in the cities, but also i received an email i didn't see until on the day of delivery. I must add $10 because its outer suburbs, panicing i paid right away since its valentines day and i don't want to fail over 10 dollars. BUT not only was my order still processed without paying first. They delivered it early, the most important part as by picture and my special request. This service i have used twice and they do not fail. There presentation is incredible as its near the same as the pictures. DEFINITELY LONG TERM CUSTOMER!

5 Excellent Valentine’s Day delivery P*** on 2/14/2019

Chinaflowers said that on Valentine’s Day I wouldn’t be able to choose the drop off time (because it’s so busy). So I expected them to be delivered at a really inconvenient time (which I didn’t mind). Turns out they delivered at 10am, so it ended up being a really nice surprise! Anyway, flowers were excellent and nicely presented. Definitely recommended.

5 Flower ordered but was never delivered. Gwee*** on 2/14/2019

Order a bouquet of flower for my girlfriend on valentine day, pay a premium price for delivery on that day, but flower was not delivered and they update my status of purchase to deliver. Try contact their on line service but no reply. Is a horrible experience buying from this shop, no response or service after collected my money, cheats...

5 Flower well received Yap *** on 2/14/2019

Thanks! my friend really love the flower and the delivery on time also

1 NEVER RECEIVED / 从未收到 Jona*** on 2/14/2019

MY WIFE NEVER RECEIVED THE FLOWERS!!! 我妻子从未收到过花!!!!

5 Reliable despite the price J*** on 2/14/2019

GF was satisfied with the flowers and the delivery was on point.

5 Purchased not delivered Eric*** on 2/14/2019

Status on the tracking site is delivered. However check with my wife item not received.. send live chat no responds.

3 Roses Scot*** on 2/14/2019

Out of the 12 roses ordered 4 came with broken stems taped to stay straight in the box.

5 First Choice john*** on 2/14/2019

Bunch of 6 roses beautifully presented in a nice basket, delivered on time to the right address. Have used this service for at least the last 3 years (or may be longer) and have no complaints, well done

3 Mr Step*** on 2/14/2019

I have sent you a Email to change my delivery address from ZHUHAI CITY to NANNING CITY , you have plenty time to do so . But you still delivery my orders to ZHUHAI , reason for change is my wife gone to NANNING CITY to visit her Mother , only this disappointed to me. But hope next time I use yours company again . hope you can be careful a little. from Mr Stephen Chan 14/02/2019

1 Disappointed Teo*** on 2/14/2019

Before never have problems,but today on important day they deliver fake flowers,painted in blue and fake chocolate,not real ferrero roche for price of over 1300RMB,try to call them and see why this happen but no answer on phone

5 have used more than once eric*** on 2/11/2019

have used the service more than once its always done very well the shipping is much quicker than you would think. i would very much like if there was an option for more than just flowers. maybe even some trinkets or something of the sort would be nice

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>