China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1945 Reviews
5 Outstanding service Gary*** on 2022-10-6

The flowers were delivered on time in very good shape. The customer service was outstanding too. I will continue to order flowers from ChinaFlower214

5 Fast, Friendly, Reliable Fern*** on 2022-9-30

Item was delivered on time and the shop always update. Thank you, Legit service!

5 As always: speeedy and a happy girl Feli*** on 2022-9-21

Esed already a few times your services and I am always happy with the service you provide...

5 Great service! Niko*** on 2022-9-20

Fast and reliable service, so happy to be dealing with your company!

5 Flower+Cake Red *** on 2022-9-14

Best of the best !!! Beautiful flower and cake ! Thank´s very very much !

5 Excellent customer service Lale*** on 2022-9-12

I have been ordering flowers and now a cake. My daughter said it was so fresh and delicious. I am extremely happy with the service, flowers are so fresh and beautiful also. This is the only place that can deliver to Shenzhen.

4 Review Mich*** on 2022-9-7

It is good service over all. One suggestion is that is it possible to expand the gift list a bit more?

4 message card LEON*** on 2022-9-6

hi. 8 asked to send a message with flowers.wssage card was never sent

5 Very happy 😃 Obai*** on 2022-8-26

I ‘m very happy thank you very much for the service it was on time

5 Flowers delivery Pave*** on 2022-8-16

Great service as I am using your site for second time.I am amzed of the accurate delivery.

5 Perfect make me happy Moun*** on 2022-8-15

The order sent in time and in a perfect condition, this is make me happy so much. Thank you , I will order again of course.

5 Excelente servicio...!! Alej*** on 2022-8-12

Gracias muy bonitas y cumple con sus horarios

2 Flower Rach*** on 2022-8-11

The flower not exactly in pink color, just light pink color. Packing is totally different from the photo posted in the website.

5 Excellent Customer service Mose*** on 2022-8-10

Iam in Doha Qatar buying a present for My verspecial Friend, the Present reached early on time and I want to Thank you again and I will definitely recommend your services to my friends

5 current cutomer Will*** on 2022-8-8

The most reliable trustworthy flower delivery in china. always fresh and on time thank you

5 Phalanopisis Plant: An imposing height in a healthy coondition Apic*** on 2022-8-8

Delivery was precise and ontime. Recipient was delighted to see the phalanopsis orchid well arranged and nurtured. Their stems are high, healthy and impressive. This is the second time he received it. The first one he received in January lasted nearly two months.

3 Again the wrong color John*** on 2022-8-8

I've used ChinaFlower214 a few times. They always deliver on time and throughout Mainland China and the quality of flowers delivered is also very good. However they seem to end up delivering the wrong colour roses. Every time I request for Dark Pink Roses to be delivered, as they are my girlfriend's favourite, they end up delivering either Peach or Baby Pink. The colours listed on their website isn't a good match either. I'm still hoping that I would be able to send Dark Pink Roses to my girlfriend soon

5 Super great service Niko*** on 2022-8-5

Easy, fast and reliable service! Happy to be customer!

5 great Rich*** on 2022-8-4

the service was great and very easy to use, will trade again

5 Fast delivery Vt S*** on 2022-8-4

Good

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>