China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1115 Reviews
5 Experience Review Raph*** on 5/23/2019

My experience was great. I am not from China and I did not have the complete information of the recipient. Due to the problem faced, the delivery team made the necessary contacts with me and the person who received the flowers, and it was delivered with no issues. It is an expensive product, but the objective was reached. You guys helped me to give a birthday present to a important person. The only thing I would suggest is that the information I sent to delivery team, was exactly what I wrote at the moment of purchase. I do not know if they have access to it, but the surely should. Thank you.

5 Excellent service!! Jhon*** on 5/21/2019

I ordered by 3 am, got confirmed by 8 am and got delivered by 12pm!! I never expected it to be so fast because it's Chinese Valentine's, thumbs up to this website, easy and no hassle!! Will order again soon

2 Wrong Spelling of I Love You in the Cake Rona*** on 5/20/2019

This is to report that the delivered cake has a wrong spelling in the dedication.

5 service Aiva*** on 5/16/2019

Very good and quick service!

5 Great service Indr*** on 5/16/2019

Beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered on time. Easy to use website. Thank you .

5 Excellent Customer Service May*** on 5/15/2019

Very prompt response pertaining to queries raised via email. In fact, the birthday gift was delivered to my hubby in Shanghai on a wrong date (an oversight - a day earlier) but they admitted their mistake promptly and offered to send another gift on the actual day on a complimentary basis. Thanks for the thoughtfulness and professionalism!

5 Great service Denn*** on 5/13/2019

I wanted to send my fiance flowers for mother's day ,she was feeling down . I was nervous to and send flowers by Internet service because there are so many scams on the internet. China flowers service is better than any flower Service I have ever used in America. From 24-7 customer service chat to answer your questions to timely delivery. I was talking to my fiance when she got a call to verify her address and the shock she had and the smile on her face When she read they were from me and the flowers were beautiful thank you

5 Perfect deni*** on 5/13/2019

Just as the "Title" says...Perfect

5 Excellent service!!! Dela*** on 5/12/2019

Was a little hesitant to order flowers since we never ordered flowers from this website before. We wanted to order flowers for our mom in China (we are in the USA) for mother’s day and came across this website. It was very easy to order and flowers were fresh & beautiful. Will definitely use this vendor in the future!

5 Delivery Ruth*** on 5/12/2019

Great Service

5 谢谢 Aizh*** on 5/11/2019

Thank you so much. My mom was so happy to get flowers from me on Mother’s Day. We live on the other part of the planet. Thanks again for your service.

5 Many thanks your good service Rudo*** on 5/11/2019

Dear Service Team, the cake was excellent, the family told me it was delicious. Thanks to the chef cook. The card message was a little misunderstanding, it was not a birthday cake. The cake was for Mother's Day. Nevertheless, the cake tasted fantastic and this was most important. The delivery was perfect on time, just as I had requested. Best Regards Rudolf Lehmann

2 Not so deluxe Cind*** on 5/11/2019

I added 5 dollars for deluxe package, does not worth it Flower is fine, just the wrapper looks so cheap

5 Mother’s Day flowers Sand*** on 5/10/2019

Omg... you guys totally ROCK. I ordered the flowers online...close to dinner time EST on Thursday . Received multiple Emails on updates. Receipt of order, receipt of PayPal pymt, then processing, and finally DELIVERY to my Mother in law in Shanghai on early FRIDAY MORNING. From shop opening to delivery.. prob 3.5 hours. So amazing! You made my weekend bc of the prompt and easy process of ordering beautiful flowers! THANK YOU!! XIE XIE Your floral shop is super; and China is UBER ADVANCED, FAST, AND AMAZING!!!! Try CHINAFLOWER214.... they r the best! Indeed impressed.

5 Cool Ng*** on 5/10/2019

Excellently done

5 ChinaFlower214 is great! Jame*** on 5/9/2019

I often use ChinaFlower214 to send flowers to business associates in China. The flowers are beautiful, and delivery is speedy. Thanks!

5 Flowers Ordered; Flowers Delivered! Gary*** on 5/9/2019

China Flowers 214, delivered promptly with a vase of fresh flowers as ordered and as promised. Very well done, and the order process was easy. Thank you!! Gary

5 Quick, quality flower delivery Jing*** on 5/9/2019

Sent a request to deliver the flower right before a big holiday, they delivered within 6 hours; the flower and the wrapping looks pretty. Thank you.

5 Prompt Delivery ST*** on 5/8/2019

No fuss, prompt delivery. Just that delivery in China can be tricky due to lack of full details of address. This delivery could not get hold of my recipient, but left the flowers at the delivery address instead. I've used the services of China Flower 214 on several occasions and so far never failed. Am a happy customer.

5 Gerry Ostrowski Australia gera*** on 5/6/2019

Thank you very much for your prompt delivery and your great service. Regards Gerry

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>