China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1258 Reviews
5 Super Service Hate*** on 2020-01-25 00:00:00

The flowers were better than I thought would be. Amazing service and delivery. For sure, I will order another time through them :)

5 Amazing service, great flowers and same-day delivery! Ryan*** on 2020-01-23 00:00:00

I'm extremely satisfied with this service! I'm visiting China for fourteen days, I wanted to buy some roses and didn't really know where to pick some up locally so I searched online and found this site. They're incredible and they followed my requests and had them delivered to my door from Guest Services at my hotel. The roses are perfect, they look healthy, it smells incredible and honestly the speed of the delivery alone makes this worth it. So great. Thank you!

5 great satisfaction Bič *** on 2020-01-22 00:00:00

I am European and I needed to use these services. I am very satisfied and recommend to all.

1 X amir*** on 2020-01-22 00:00:00

Thank you once again! You are the BEST!

5 Fresh flowers Vlad*** on 2020-01-20 00:00:00

The wrapping was a bit off, but flowers were nice and fresh! Good job!

5 great features Lore*** on 2020-01-16 00:00:00

they were very helpful, When the other party was unavailable to receive the delivery at the location I had first designated. they were able to change the destination for me. I was quite thankful for that and the flowers were as beautiful as promised. When you are ordering from across the world sometimes it is taking a chance to do something like this but I would purchase from them a thousand times and never feel any discomfort about it and if something did go wrong I am confident that they would take care of the problem immediately they are that good and they kept in contact with me every step of the way I wish to thank them again I just sorry that I misplaced this mail so long to place this report yours truly Loren A. Potter

3 complaint, interest Kris*** on 2020-01-09 00:00:00

Hello dear all. My order number is had been delivered but i am so sad, about Teddy bear was a very big different. I did order an exquisite teddy bear, but the recipient got it a very poor quality teddy bear. I did writing more times online support, but I didn’t get it any answer. I am a returning customer but i thinking change to another provider

3 Mrs. M Su*** on 2020-01-07 00:00:00

The flowers were beautiful, but I ordered the bouquet with red and gold deluxe wrapping. That was not what my daughter-in-law received. Disappointed that I took such care selecting what I wanted. Also, it would be nice if the sender received a picture of the actual flowers, as they were delivered.

3 Birthday Cake Mr R*** on 2020-01-06 00:00:00

Everything was fine delivery was prompt but my step daughter who took the delivery said that the delivery man was not very nice or polite which she found upsetting.

5 Perfect timing Gary*** on 2020-01-05 00:00:00

I’m in Los Angeles and I decided to send some flowers. This worked perfectly. No complaints here . 5 stars all the ways

5 Superior quality & service Detr*** on 2020-01-03 00:00:00

Absolutely gorgeous product with superior service! I have used Chinaflower214 for 3 years now with no regret. Paying for the specific delivery time & special wrapping is highly recommended. Thank you team chinaflower214 for your latest creation & on time delivery today. My amazing love could not stop smiling & showing her flowers to everyone. Please pass along to the entire team they have the power to make a positive impact on people’s lives in beautiful China & throughout the world by their pride, accuracy & teamwork. Today it was beautiful China & the United States. I am forever grateful for your consistency of superior products & services. Wishing everyone a joyous & prosperous new year.😊👋👋👋

5 Great Soh *** on 2020-01-01 00:00:00

Prompt delivery , good service

5 Order & timely delivery Hass*** on 2020-01-01 00:00:00

The service is awesome and timely. I never thought It could happen because I was far a way. Got my delivery done with the recipient being very happy. Thank you "Chinaflower214".

5 tthanks Soh *** on 2020-01-01 00:00:00

Well done to the team . Thanks

5 Quick and quality service Wasi*** on 2019-12-31 00:00:00

I've used China Flowers twice this year and I'm amazed by the quality products they have as well as the quick service they offer. Within 2-3 hours of placing the order, these guys delivered the parcel. Wonderful work Keep it up.

5 Simply beautiful Rich*** on 2019-12-30 00:00:00

Always fresh wonderful roses, thanks so much

5 Highly recommended Andy*** on 2019-12-29 00:00:00

I placed the order a few hours before the delivery. It was delivered promptly. The roses were absolutely beautiful and fresh. Thanks.

1 Service...0.... Raym*** on 2019-12-28 00:00:00

Have used China flower 214 a few times....Order sent after Christmas very poor quality only part order delivered Flowers delivered were dead in appearance ......Support Service equel ..0...no reply at all

4 Very good Serg*** on 2019-12-24 00:00:00

I am very glad that the delivery matured within the established time frame

5 Gift Jose*** on 2019-12-24 00:00:00

They are fast and reliable.

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>