China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1464 Reviews
5 Great Service Again Jame*** on 2020-09-28 00:00:00

I have had the privilege to use ChinaFlower214 for the second time and each time the gifts looked great and were well received by my friends. Thanks for being consistent, on time and delivering a high quality product. All the best, James

5 Great delivery service, great product Asht*** on 2020-09-23 00:00:00

Awesome service. Delivered in the arranged day. No problems at all. Flowers looked great. Will definitely use again

5 Great service TJ P*** on 2020-09-21 00:00:00

I appreciate this company very much. I'm in America and my wife is in China. The company always delivers on time and prices are very reasonable.

5 Very good service. Roy *** on 2020-09-21 00:00:00

I have used China flower 214 for sending flowers to my girl friend many times and I'm very happy about their services. Polite, high quality and in time.

5 FLOWERS WERE NOT DELIVERED CARM*** on 2020-09-19 00:00:00

They confirmed order in email but i checked with the recipient and confirmed that she did not receive the flowers.

5 Consistent good service (again) Wend*** on 2020-09-19 00:00:00

Consistent good service from this business. Excellent product quality, following delivery instructions, and thorough and timely communications. Also a very interesting array of beautiful arrangements.

5 Birthday gift Pame*** on 2020-09-18 00:00:00

Extremely reliable! And beautiful flowers!!

5 Quality in all aspects Wend*** on 2020-09-17 00:00:00

Not only was quality of the final product excellent but also the timing and responsive communications were very much appreciated.

5 Highly Recommended KTD*** on 2020-09-11 00:00:00

Online support was really nice and helpful. I am very satisfied with my order. I ordered a cake and a bouquet for an artist. They delivered it on time. The presentation was exceptional. I highly recommend using their service. Really grateful

5 Birthday cake and flowers Yuey*** on 2020-09-10 00:00:00

Very prompt with delivery time and excellent customer service keeping me informed from order to delivery AAAAAA**********

5 Amazing Service Rain*** on 2020-09-08 00:00:00

I can only recommend Chinaflower214. They are lighting fast.

5 Mr Glen*** on 2020-09-06 00:00:00

Hi.. the cake was advertised as a chocolate fruit cake. Yet the middle of the cake was a yellow mix. That is not a chocolate cake. My wife was very disappointed. Also the first slice of cake contained a long black hair from the baker I assume! I can show you a picture! Please refund the value of the cake! Otherwise .. the order was timely and the flowers were expected.

5 Flower bouquet Oliv*** on 2020-08-31 00:00:00

The delivery🚚 is on time.. 😊They sent fresh and beautiful flowers🌹🌹🌹 together with message card... Thank you much Until next....

5 Mr D.R.*** on 2020-08-29 00:00:00

Thank you for the nice flower selection, packaging and prompt delivery. Everything worked out well!

5 Very nice and fresh flowers Hoop*** on 2020-08-29 00:00:00

Flowers delivered rigtime! Very nice and fresh flowers. Will use their service next times.

3 Flowers Not Fresh Alfr*** on 2020-08-29 00:00:00

Prior to my above order, recipient upon receiving it complain that the roses weren’t fresh at all. It was good on the previous 2 occasions buy the last and most important flowers were not up to expectation. Kindly review the issue, thank you.

5 flower Laur*** on 2020-08-28 00:00:00

good!

5 Good job done! Thom*** on 2020-08-28 00:00:00

Hi! I must say you guys are really professional and the flowers that you pack is really beautiful. I hope you guys will continue the good job! I will continue to order from you....

5 Flower Delivery Nige*** on 2020-08-27 00:00:00

Have used many times before and the quality of the flowers is excellent and delivered on time. Thank You

5 Excellent Service Mart*** on 2020-08-26 00:00:00

I have been using ChinaFlowers214 on several occasions. The service has been fast and efficient, the website is easy to use and the flowers are of excellent quality. I highly recommend this service. Thank You!

Displaying 1 to 20
Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  Next>