China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1757 Reviews
5 Happy customer Patr*** on 2021-2-20

Thanks for the fast service, all the fruits are very fresh my friend so happy, that why I continue be a good customer. Thank you again, good job

1 花收到的时候已经谢掉了 Lu S*** on 2021-2-19

花收到的时候已经谢掉了

5 A very reliable service Josh*** on 2021-2-18

I am very happy with the service provided by ChinaFlower24. I have used their services for several years and I have never had any issue. They are reliable and flexible!

5 Great service and great quality Chri*** on 2021-2-18

I live in the U.S. and sent my girlfriend flowers in China and the flowers where beautiful and delivered on time and she was very happy

4 Remarks andy*** on 2021-2-16

My GF like the the flower, Correct item that i have order. They are fast in sending the flower down.

1 The selected flowers looked nothing like the arrangement I spent over a hundred dollars on Dani*** on 2021-2-16

Flowers arrangement I purchased was not arranged as the picture suggested, I paid for a vase but not vase wear with the bundle of half dead roses... extremely disappointed

5 Valentine’s Day Kevi*** on 2021-2-15

I’ve used this service several times over the past few years. Every time the flowers have been delivered on time and we’re of high quality. Strongly recommend them

5 非常快到了 Yohe*** on 2021-2-15

非常快到了。很厉害👍

2 Valentine's Day Rona*** on 2021-2-15

Delivery was very poor, China flowers replaced with the quality expected

4 Efficient and quality delivery Clem*** on 2021-2-14

Valentine’s Day is the day people usually give flowers to our loved ones. Because of the pandemic it’s impossible to offer each other bouquets if lovers live in a different country. I ordered mine at 3am China time on V-Day and it was delivered the same day at 11am. Congratulations, you made two people happy despite not having seen each other for 1 year. I’ll use your services again. BUT make an effort on the card, the message enclosed wasn’t exactly what I had written (why I only put 4 stars)

5 Wow amazing Ivo *** on 2021-2-14

I ordered it yesterday and just a few hours later already got delivered, excellent service and beautiful flowers. Really appreciate how fast you are working! My brother got surprised really fast, with beautiful flowers. Thank you so much

5 Great Job! Mich*** on 2021-2-14

My wife really loves the flowers. Thank you very much for the quick service!

5 I’m Happy Benj*** on 2021-2-14

Flowers were excellent. Was sent on time. My dearest is very happy. So I’m happy. Thank you. Cheers!

5 Superior products & service! Detr*** on 2021-2-14

I have been using ChinaFlower214 for 4 years with 100% satisfaction. The entire team at ChinaFlower214 has always delivered superior products & service. My sincere respect and gratitude goes out to every level of this great company. I wish you all peace, health & continuous blessings.

5 Mr Alex*** on 2021-2-14

Simply awesome!

5 Excellent. Stev*** on 2021-2-14

Once again, excellent service delivering excellent flowers to a very happy girl.

5 Thank you Step*** on 2021-2-14

The flowers was delivered and received in a beautiful display ...My future wife was more than happy and loved the flower arrangement ..we spoke on the phone soon after she received the flowers and I could see for my self how well they were presented...A huge Thank you of appreciation not only for the professional service via the web site and on the delivery of service but how fresh and beautiful the flowers looked Thank you China Flower214.. I will continue to use this service..in the Future

5 Mr Rich*** on 2021-2-14

Top class service and beautiful flowers...thank you.

5 Great service! RH*** on 2021-2-14

Ordered from Europe at night before sleep, when waking up I already received the happy photos of the receiver! Great service, quality of flowers looks great! It was for Valentines Day, hence the shop charged a steep mark-up (around 50%), but might be a common thing in China I guess. Not too happy about that, would have preferred to order a larger flower set for the budget. But from perspective of quality and reliability, this service lived up to my expectations (or even exceeded it in terms of speed of delivery). Any time again - preferably not during major "flower days", which then makes the price all reasonable.

5 Mr. Vacl*** on 2021-2-12

I used your service for more that 3 years by now. I am happy with it, your service is reliable and punctual.

Displaying 161 to 180
Pages: <Previous  6  7  8  [9]  10  11  12  13  Next>