China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1781 Reviews
5 Thank you Step*** on 2021-2-14

The flowers was delivered and received in a beautiful display ...My future wife was more than happy and loved the flower arrangement ..we spoke on the phone soon after she received the flowers and I could see for my self how well they were presented...A huge Thank you of appreciation not only for the professional service via the web site and on the delivery of service but how fresh and beautiful the flowers looked Thank you China Flower214.. I will continue to use this service..in the Future

5 Mr Rich*** on 2021-2-14

Top class service and beautiful flowers...thank you.

5 Great service! RH*** on 2021-2-14

Ordered from Europe at night before sleep, when waking up I already received the happy photos of the receiver! Great service, quality of flowers looks great! It was for Valentines Day, hence the shop charged a steep mark-up (around 50%), but might be a common thing in China I guess. Not too happy about that, would have preferred to order a larger flower set for the budget. But from perspective of quality and reliability, this service lived up to my expectations (or even exceeded it in terms of speed of delivery). Any time again - preferably not during major "flower days", which then makes the price all reasonable.

5 Mr. Vacl*** on 2021-2-12

I used your service for more that 3 years by now. I am happy with it, your service is reliable and punctual.

4 Mr Rich*** on 2021-2-12

Excellent service, flowers arrived as planned and were beautiful... made my girlfriend cry with joy.

5 Excellency Edwi*** on 2021-2-11

Have been ordering flowers through China Flower 214 for a lengthy amount of time and have never been let down. All orders have been executed to quality and in time. Thank you!

5 Amazing service & quality product Kim *** on 2021-2-10

Fabulous quality of fruit basket sent to friends as a gift. Delivered with in just 2 hours of order. Top customer service. My third order with this company. Will definitely use them again! Thank you!

5 Fabulous Flowers & Fruit Basket Kim *** on 2021-2-8

I purchased beautiful flowers and a wonderful large fruit basket. Customer service was great and my purchase was delivered with a few hours of my order. I am really pleased and will definitely purchase again - everything was perfect!

5 Red roses alle*** on 2021-2-7

Order some flowers yesterday and they sent it to her today Very good customer service and I will order again from them

5 Best service ever Luca*** on 2021-2-7

I couldn't imagine such a high degree of customer care. Really great flowers and amazing staff. I will for sure reuse your service in the future! Thank you for the great deal.

5 Very good! Pete*** on 2021-2-5

Tried really hard to find the recipient and was successful. Lovely flowers!

5 Great service once again. Fred*** on 2021-2-5

Thank you.

5 Good service Gabr*** on 2021-2-5

My girlfriend loved it

5 Bear Bouquet MIch*** on 2021-2-4

Very efficient. I’ve ordered many times from them. Highly recommended. Always on time delivery or earlier than promised. 5 stars . The bear arrangement was very nice.

5 Great service. Rain*** on 2021-2-3

I was thrilled with the order I was able to send my daughter in Yiwu. The orchids were beautiful. She was so surprised that I could do that. Thank you

5 Bouquet Kare*** on 2021-2-3

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers, they were like the photo on the site. I have been disappointed from other vendors that didn’t match the photo and delivered something other than what I ordered. Thank you for the quality and the product that I wanted. I will order from you again.

5 Roses to my sweetheart Glen*** on 2021-2-1

China flowers, I would like to thank you so much, for your beautiful display of the roses, I had sent to my beautiful lady in Wuhan, they looked amazing, I’m so happy with your service, and presentation , very professional, I would definitely use your service again, my lady loved them , and so did I, I would recommend your service to anyone , that needs flowers, a job well done, Many thanks , a wonderful outcome, Kind regards, Glenn. Barron.

3 Wrong Chocolate of inferior Quality nell*** on 2021-1-30

Ordering was easy and no complications. Delivery was on time.However, went I received the photos from the receiver, I noticed the chocolate in the order was Dove brand and not Ferroro Rocher as in the order. I have written to China Flower214 and at this stage I am still waiting for a response. The right thing to do is to send the correct chocolate today and apologise for the mistake.

5 Simply wonderful Rich*** on 2021-1-28

Your flowers always put a smile on my wife's face.. Thanks so much

5 Very Easy Process Meli*** on 2021-1-27

I am very happy with everything. I live in Australia and wanted to send a thank you gift to someone I worked with in China. It was very easy to do and the gift arrived safely and the receiver was extremely happy with the beautiful gift. Will definitely be using them again 😊

Displaying 201 to 220
Pages: <Previous  8  9  10  [11]  12  13  14  15  Next>