China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 1781 Reviews
5 Awesome delivery! Stee*** on 2021-2-25

It was meeting my expectations and beyond Fast and beautiful. Thanks you for efforts

5 Woow fantastic service.. Mala*** on 2021-2-22

I'm traveling around the world.work in crews ship. So Sometimes I can't Celebritie special moment with my family and friends. Now I'm not worry about it. Because CHINAFLOWER214 always bring my wishes to them. Good service, on time delivery, safe, best packaging, everything is perfect. Thank you and good luck.

5 Mr. Galaviz ELIA*** on 2021-2-22

I have been so happy with my orders and is a very trustworthy worthy site. I have paid my account through my PayPal account and one the 8th the money was transferred out my bank account. I ask iyou can check your account again. I am happy with your service but I paid and you need to get paid aswell. I have contacted PayPal and they said they would contact you. You can call me if wish.

5 Valentine Day Success Cost*** on 2021-2-21

Thanks so much for delivering flowers to my sweetheart. Will buy again.

5 Happy customer Patr*** on 2021-2-20

Thanks for the fast service, all the fruits are very fresh my friend so happy, that why I continue be a good customer. Thank you again, good job

1 花收到的时候已经谢掉了 Lu S*** on 2021-2-19

花收到的时候已经谢掉了

5 A very reliable service Josh*** on 2021-2-18

I am very happy with the service provided by ChinaFlower24. I have used their services for several years and I have never had any issue. They are reliable and flexible!

5 Great service and great quality Chri*** on 2021-2-18

I live in the U.S. and sent my girlfriend flowers in China and the flowers where beautiful and delivered on time and she was very happy

4 Remarks andy*** on 2021-2-16

My GF like the the flower, Correct item that i have order. They are fast in sending the flower down.

1 The selected flowers looked nothing like the arrangement I spent over a hundred dollars on Dani*** on 2021-2-16

Flowers arrangement I purchased was not arranged as the picture suggested, I paid for a vase but not vase wear with the bundle of half dead roses... extremely disappointed

5 Valentine’s Day Kevi*** on 2021-2-15

I’ve used this service several times over the past few years. Every time the flowers have been delivered on time and we’re of high quality. Strongly recommend them

5 非常快到了 Yohe*** on 2021-2-15

非常快到了。很厉害👍

2 Valentine's Day Rona*** on 2021-2-15

Delivery was very poor, China flowers replaced with the quality expected

4 Efficient and quality delivery Clem*** on 2021-2-14

Valentine’s Day is the day people usually give flowers to our loved ones. Because of the pandemic it’s impossible to offer each other bouquets if lovers live in a different country. I ordered mine at 3am China time on V-Day and it was delivered the same day at 11am. Congratulations, you made two people happy despite not having seen each other for 1 year. I’ll use your services again. BUT make an effort on the card, the message enclosed wasn’t exactly what I had written (why I only put 4 stars)

5 Wow amazing Ivo *** on 2021-2-14

I ordered it yesterday and just a few hours later already got delivered, excellent service and beautiful flowers. Really appreciate how fast you are working! My brother got surprised really fast, with beautiful flowers. Thank you so much

5 Great Job! Mich*** on 2021-2-14

My wife really loves the flowers. Thank you very much for the quick service!

5 I’m Happy Benj*** on 2021-2-14

Flowers were excellent. Was sent on time. My dearest is very happy. So I’m happy. Thank you. Cheers!

5 Superior products & service! Detr*** on 2021-2-14

I have been using ChinaFlower214 for 4 years with 100% satisfaction. The entire team at ChinaFlower214 has always delivered superior products & service. My sincere respect and gratitude goes out to every level of this great company. I wish you all peace, health & continuous blessings.

5 Mr Alex*** on 2021-2-14

Simply awesome!

5 Excellent. Stev*** on 2021-2-14

Once again, excellent service delivering excellent flowers to a very happy girl.

Displaying 181 to 200
Pages: <Previous  7  8  9  [10]  11  12  13  14  Next>