China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1973评论
5 Flowers and teddy Gera*** 于 2022-5-15

We sent a basket of flowers and a teddy for our daughter-in-law and our grandson as a welcome to their new home in Kunming. Flowers and teddy looked great. Pat and Gerry

5 thanks Teo*** 于 2022-5-12

Flowers are beautiful,and came in time..thanks for helping me make her happy😊

5 Bday flower delivery Gurd*** 于 2022-5-12

Service and choice of flower and cake was fantastic top notch, highly recommended to use the services of this co. thanx

5 Great service with beautiful flowers Ying*** 于 2022-5-11

I am very happy to find this website and I have been used many time since last year. Each purchase is with great service and gifts are as good as it says on the website. Everyone should use it with confident! Ying

5 Your company and your service Mark*** 于 2022-5-7

Your company and your service has brought my loved ones so much happens you have never failed me on delivery they are so beautiful all the time I am so impressed with your company and I'm so happy I found you you made the very difference in my love. I will be recommending your company. It is difficult to contact my fiance, you make it possible for me to reach out and touch my fiance with love from here in America. Are there any other services that I can take advantage of through your company please let me know I'd like to reach out and communicate with my my love my fiance Sincerely mark

5 Ms Ting*** 于 2022-5-7

Excellent service. On time delivery and the gift is exactly as shown on the website. Very pretty! Thanks for the service. Appreciate it! Ting

5 Review Tim *** 于 2022-5-7

Fast delivery

5 Excellent service, prompt delivery Saie*** 于 2022-5-4

Same day delivery in great condition! Best service!

5 About the delivery of flowers Dani*** 于 2022-5-3

I wanted to thank you guys for such a wonderful service that you provide on delivering flowers. You guys always deliver them on time again thanks for all you do

5 Well done Wayn*** 于 2022-5-1

Well done yet again. Service is second to none. Thank you.

5 Best in the business Wayn*** 于 2022-4-24

Wow again above and beyond. The service here is second to none. Girlfriend happy me happy!!! Thank you again for your fantastic service. Will be back many more times!!

5 Excellent Delivery Albe*** 于 2022-4-23

ChinaFlower214 made an excellent delivery, they interacted with me even to change some of the details of the delivery, very well done.

5 Extremely Gracious John*** 于 2022-4-20

Have ordered flowers multiple times between 2012 and 2022, and you have consistently done an incredible job!!! Thank you for you everything you do!!!

5 Happy birthday Marg*** 于 2022-4-20

My friend is super happy with his cake n i m very happy with the services … i will order again future .. thank you so much 🙏🏻🥰

5 thank you all so very much clay*** 于 2022-4-20

thank you so much for your wonderful service. you make my life so good to be able to send such wonderful things to my beautiful future wife.

5 Best service ever. Wayn*** 于 2022-4-16

Wow!! Ordered afternoon delivered evening! Wow wow wow!! Could not be happier. Girlfriend more happier. Thank you so much.

5 Thank you very much for your very valuable service Mark*** 于 2022-4-15

You exceed my expectations thank you again for your very valuable service

5 Perfect sercice Mich*** 于 2022-4-15

The service is really and made my girl friend happy

5 Fantastic Serg*** 于 2022-4-15

Thank you for delivering the flowers and chocolates on time!! You guys are the best!!

5 Fantastic Wayn*** 于 2022-4-11

The service here is fantastic. I love your work.

显示 81 - 100
页数: <上一页  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  下一页>