China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1895评论
5 Fantastic Serg*** 于 2022-4-15

Thank you for delivering the flowers and chocolates on time!! You guys are the best!!

5 Fantastic Wayn*** 于 2022-4-11

The service here is fantastic. I love your work.

5 Happy Recipient M*** 于 2022-4-11

Delivery was as promised

5 Outstanding service Wend*** 于 2022-4-9

My orders was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Price was more than just reasonable, price was very inexpensive.

5 The best Wayn*** 于 2022-4-9

Simply the best service. Was told could take 2 days, Delivered same day. She was at work so they called her and organised a delivery time to suit.

5 Flowers order overseas Pete*** 于 2022-4-5

Fresh flowers and the delivery on time

5 I'm very Happy! Andr*** 于 2022-4-1

Hallo, the Flowers are even more beautiful as you can see on the Picture before. ChinaFlowers214 make a call to the Adress before the Delivery, thats why the Flowers will arrive to the right Place and Time. I will use this Service again! Have a nice Day A.Bosch

5 1 time ordered CHOW*** 于 2022-3-28

Wow 🤩… My woman received her surprise Gift of flowers for her Birthday She received on time dispite locked down Owesome Service 👍👍 Thanks

5 Mrs Jasmine Martin Jasm*** 于 2022-3-27

Excellent prompt service even though covid lockdowns are active in much of Shanghai. Our friend was so happy to receive her birthday gift. Many thanks to China Flower

5 SERVICE RATING KENN*** 于 2022-3-25

I will give this company their service a 10. The service is Reliable and courteous. I strongly recommend this company if you need to send flowers to anyone in China.

5 Excellent service Will*** 于 2022-3-24

This company fulfilled my request in a timely and professional manner. I really appreciate when a company does what they say that they will do.

5 It far exceeded my expectations Hugo*** 于 2022-3-20

Thanks to Chinaflower 214 for the extraordinary service. The purchase process was very simple and reliable. The delivery was on the day and at the time I expected. The flower bouquet arrived in perfect condition, and the message I enclosed was very well presented. I even had a mistake in the delivery address and the courier had an excellent attitude to get the flowers to the right place. As my wife loves flowers, I'm sure I'll be a customer of Chinaflower 214 more times. Thanks to the whole team!

3 Fully open roses do not last Chon*** 于 2022-3-17

Packaging can be improved. Don't quite like the roses that are fully-open flowers and do not last. Prefer completely open buds (stage 2) or partially open flowers (stage 3/4) which would look nicer and last longer. Thanks.

5 All good Klau*** 于 2022-3-15

All good

5 GORGEOUS FLOWERS DIAN*** 于 2022-3-11

5 STAR SERVICE AND QUALITY. The arrangement was grand and stunning. My friend was filled with joy. Your flowers helped me show my appreciation to my friend who has helped me with my business. Thank you China Flowers 214. Diane

5 Women's day Warr*** 于 2022-3-10

You always do a good job and sending flowers for me thank you very much

5 Mark Conti thank you greatly appreciated Mark*** 于 2022-3-10

Thank you so much your service is unpresidented your company is unsurpassed thank you for your service

4 Fast and almost worry free Feli*** 于 2022-3-10

The delivery was really swift and the beneficiary was super happy which is most important. However, I had some troubles with the payment process. Some more common/direct payment methods would be helpful.

5 Impeccable service Kell*** 于 2022-3-8

The flowers i delivered were simply stunning , came right on time and were so fresh. i had great service from the start with very responsive customer service. very pleased.

5 Best service! Niko*** 于 2022-3-8

I am so happy to find you guys! Reliable, professional and really great service! Thank you so much for making my loved girl happy!

显示 21 - 40
页数: <上一页  1  [2]  3  4  5  下一页>