China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 2175评论
5 It’s by example !! Char*** 于 2023-12-24

Seeing that I placed this order online from the United States to a friends job In China and on time, was just a job very well done !! Thanks China 🌹 flower people!

5 Amazing Hayd*** 于 2023-12-24

I ordered the flowers online late at night and they were delivered that day. The whole process was so easy and quick. Also the pricing was very good compared to others. The person received exactly what I ordered. I will definitely be using them again. Very well done.

5 Excellent Services YANG*** 于 2023-12-21

The online ordering is easy and the delivery name & address can be entered in Chinese, which makes much sense. Most importantly the delivery is timely.

5 China flower 214 Dani*** 于 2023-12-20

You guys are the best You guys always deliver on time And your products have always been the freshest Thanks Daniel Sobucki

5 China flower 214 Dani*** 于 2023-12-20

You guys are the best You guys always deliver on time And your products have always been the freshest Thanks Daniel Sobucki

5 The best Dani*** 于 2023-12-20

You guys are the best You guys always deliver on time And your products have always been the freshe Thanks Daniel Sobucki

5 The Best Dani*** 于 2023-12-20

You guys are the best You guys always deliver on time And your products have always been the freshe Thanks Daniel Sobucki

5 The Best Dani*** 于 2023-12-20

You guys are the best You guys always deliver on time And your products have always been the freshe Thanks Daniel Sobucki

4 Flower Imra*** 于 2023-12-15

customer service was excellent.

5 MR Theo*** 于 2023-12-12

Very happy with choice of Flowers and with the prompt delivery service will use again.

5 Consistent good selection and service Wend*** 于 2023-12-4

The title says it all: This firm is reliable with its delivery services and it offers a wide selection of products. Their system of keeping the customer informed is effective as well.

5 Awesome products and services Kour*** 于 2023-12-2

Ordered some flowers to a remote area, arrived on time and flowers delivered were even better than what they show on their site, could not be happier!

5 Good quality - on time Juli*** 于 2023-11-27

Smooth process to organise a cake for delivery to a work colleague in China. Order was received on time, good quality, size and great experience overall. Thank you.

5 Flowers and cake Jeff*** 于 2023-11-22

The surpise flowers and cake, kept in the kitchen and out of the dog house.

5 Honest review Juli*** 于 2023-11-21

I ordered my girlfriend flowers from this website and they delivered them quickly and just almost identical to the pictures ! I will keep using them in the future

5 Flowers CARO*** 于 2023-11-13

Always a pleasure to order through China flowers 100% satisfied, reliable with excellent communication. Highly recommended. Thank you

5 Excellent service CARO*** 于 2023-11-13

Excellent all round. Highly recommended, never had a problem.

5 Flowers CARO*** 于 2023-11-13

Always a pleasure to order through China flowers 100% satisfied, reliable with excellent communication. Highly recommended. Thank you

5 Flower delivery CARO*** 于 2023-11-13

I have using China Flowers for sometime, 5 star quality, always reliable, excellent communication, would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.

5 Great Job! Dwai*** 于 2023-11-12

This company has been a great help for me delivering the flowers and products to my fiancé. The flowers are always the finest quality and the service is excellent. Thanks so much! Dwaine

显示 41 - 60
页数: <上一页  1  2  [3]  4  5  下一页>