China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1975评论
5 Perfect make me happy Moun*** 于 2022-8-15

The order sent in time and in a perfect condition, this is make me happy so much. Thank you , I will order again of course.

5 Excelente servicio...!! Alej*** 于 2022-8-12

Gracias muy bonitas y cumple con sus horarios

2 Flower Rach*** 于 2022-8-11

The flower not exactly in pink color, just light pink color. Packing is totally different from the photo posted in the website.

5 Excellent Customer service Mose*** 于 2022-8-10

Iam in Doha Qatar buying a present for My verspecial Friend, the Present reached early on time and I want to Thank you again and I will definitely recommend your services to my friends

5 current cutomer Will*** 于 2022-8-8

The most reliable trustworthy flower delivery in china. always fresh and on time thank you

5 Phalanopisis Plant: An imposing height in a healthy coondition Apic*** 于 2022-8-8

Delivery was precise and ontime. Recipient was delighted to see the phalanopsis orchid well arranged and nurtured. Their stems are high, healthy and impressive. This is the second time he received it. The first one he received in January lasted nearly two months.

3 Again the wrong color John*** 于 2022-8-8

I've used ChinaFlower214 a few times. They always deliver on time and throughout Mainland China and the quality of flowers delivered is also very good. However they seem to end up delivering the wrong colour roses. Every time I request for Dark Pink Roses to be delivered, as they are my girlfriend's favourite, they end up delivering either Peach or Baby Pink. The colours listed on their website isn't a good match either. I'm still hoping that I would be able to send Dark Pink Roses to my girlfriend soon

5 Super great service Niko*** 于 2022-8-5

Easy, fast and reliable service! Happy to be customer!

5 great Rich*** 于 2022-8-4

the service was great and very easy to use, will trade again

5 Fast delivery Vt S*** 于 2022-8-4

Good

1 Lied About Delivery Matt*** 于 2022-8-4

They marked my order as delivered but the recipient never received them. When I sent them an email, they called the RECIPIENT and apologized to THEM saying they did not have time because of the workload today. So if I had not said anything, they would have just taken my money and not done anything. This is really poor service.

5 七夕节 Rick*** 于 2022-8-4

花不错,仙女很喜欢,下次贺卡希望不要用机打的,手写更有意义🤭

5 Review 汉生*** 于 2022-8-1

Flower delivered and well received. Beautifully arranged as shown in picture and the roses are fresh. Thank you.

5 2nd time good experience CW*** 于 2022-7-22

The delivery and quality was great! At first, I was concerned that it was not delivered as the delivery time has lapse and I did not get a delivered status. But my friend received them and sent me a picture. It was lovely. The status was only updated the next day. Thanks!

5 Surprise gift Wend*** 于 2022-7-17

Ordered as a surprise for my lady. Extremely prompt, efficient and exactly correct on the order. Not the first time I have ordered and will definitely not be the last. Service is second to none and prices are extremely good for the degree of service.

5 Good quality Jan *** 于 2022-7-17

Yet another bouquet of roses in a really good quality

3 Delivery Vane*** 于 2022-7-16

I am disappointed that the cake was not delivered together with the flowers. The cake was delivered first without any note stating Who it is from so my daughter was unaware of the sender. I placed the order together for both. I would like a response to my query.

5 Super best service SAHI*** 于 2022-7-16

It’s very good service and they do as they say 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 Beautiful flowers Arno*** 于 2022-7-15

Flowers arrived on time! They are beautiful and it was a complete surprise. Thank you! Would order from you again!

3 Delayed delivery Jan *** 于 2022-7-14

Not top rating this time. Delivery took very long time. But when the flowers arrived they were top quality

显示 41 - 60
页数: <上一页  1  2  [3]  4  5  下一页>