China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1814评论
5 Jia ye 佳业 陈*** 于 2022-1-24

Good and fast service

4 Birthday cake & greeting Erwi*** 于 2022-1-20

Very very delicious cake, delivered on time next time please include message and sender's name. Thank you Will definitely.come back

5 V. Simone review Vale*** 于 2022-1-18

It's the second time I order through chinaflower214 and I am really satisfied by the service efficiency. The quality of the flowers as well as of the gift boxes was confirmed to be high. The recipient was extremely happy.

4 Nice flowers Chri*** 于 2022-1-14

Both quantity and quality are good, happy with the service as well

5 Great Service Stev*** 于 2022-1-14

Delivered within a few hours of me doing my online orded. Fabulous service. Highly recommend.

5 amazing service sue *** 于 2022-1-10

this order was placed in the UK at short notice, and the flowers are beautiful. I also like that you choose the time of day to have them delivered

5 Excellent service as always Jay *** 于 2022-1-9

Love this website, and very thankful, she loved the cake 🎂 we are both very happy.

5 Excellent Denn*** 于 2022-1-8

Accurate delivery and easy to order

2 Meh Shar*** 于 2022-1-7

some of the flowers were not so fresh and withered.

5 Always reliable, for many years Camp*** 于 2022-1-5

I trust ChinaFlower214 each year, for more than 7 years now, with flower and cake deliveries and they have never let me down. They do their best to make sure the order is delivered and I find their service and communication to be A1. Thank you so much, I can highly recommend this company to possible any overseas clients.

5 Flower delivery Dani*** 于 2022-1-5

Thank you Chinaflower214.com for having the flowers to be delivered to my family and they were beautiful and wanted to say thanks for delivering them in a timidly fashion Daniel Sobucki

5 Flowers Stev*** 于 2022-1-4

Beautiful arrangement, fast friendly delivery and my friends Day was very brightened. I will use this service many more times.

5 Superior product and service again. Detr*** 于 2022-1-3

Thank you again chinaflower214 team. Your commitment to superior product & service was a great hit again. i extend to your entire team my sincere gratitude & respect. Wishing everyone at chinaflower214 & their families joy, health & continuous blessings.

5 Fast Delivery! Mart*** 于 2021-12-31

I am in the US, I ordered some flowers for my girlfriend and they were delivered in just a few hours! The service was unbelievably fast. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.

5 Really appreciate the service Denn*** 于 2021-12-31

The service is very excellent and genuine very good I highly recommend this site for special occasions and to your near dear one gifts purpose...... I would give 10/10 for every work

5 Birthday gift Loui*** 于 2021-12-31

It was my second time buying here, there service is perfect and amazing. Delivery is fast and fresh flowers. The cake taste amazing! Thanks heaps

5 Consistent quality and service Wend*** 于 2021-12-31

You can depend on this firm. Only once toward the beginning of the COVID19 pandemic did quality suffer, but it has been excellent ever since.

1 roses are ugly de*** 于 2021-12-29

Roses in photo looks nice and petals looks spread. Actual rose is thin and small with petals shrunk together making the whole bouquet look like a ball.

5 Thanks Mari*** 于 2021-12-28

Very nice

5 Beautiful flowers and arrived promptly Arno*** 于 2021-12-27

The flowers were beautiful as depicted and the delivery was on time. Many thanks for the wonderful service!

显示 1 - 20
页数: [1]  2  3  4  5  下一页>