China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1956评论
5 Feedback Flower Delivery Clau*** 于 2022-12-1

Good prices Easy to order and pay. Perfect Punctuality. Very good service !

5 A Top business John*** 于 2022-11-22

I have used ChinaFlower214 on 6 different occasions, ordering from Australia for a delivery in China and on each occasion the flowers and gifts where of top quality, and delivered on time. My last order 11/2022 had the incorrect delivery address and I did not find out till 3am, so I texted the new address to ChinaFlower214 and it was delivered to the new address with no problems. I would highly recommended this florist to any person wanting to send flowers to China

5 First attempt to order a gift in China Ange*** 于 2022-11-10

Whole process was very efficient. My daughter sent me pictures of the flowers and they are exactly as described, beautiful!. Thankfully when the delivery person called my daughter was with her Chinese speaking assistant so was able to have help with translation. Both she and I are delighted with the service and the flowers. We will definitely use this company again and would recommend to anyone who would like to send flowers to friends or family in China. Thank you so much!

5 Beautiful flowers Laur*** 于 2022-11-8

I live in the States and ordered flowers for a friend who lives in China. This was the first time I've used China Flower 214. Very easy to work with! My friend received the flowers on time and the flowers are gorgeous! Will use China Flower 214 again for sure!

5 Ms Kell*** 于 2022-11-2

Thank You China Flower 214 for your professional service. Beautiful flowers, quick delivery and your emails kept me up-to-date with the order and delivery.

5 Efficient service Chon*** 于 2022-11-1

Very efficient service👍 Order at 8:30am, delivered 10:30am.

5 excellent service Jos *** 于 2022-10-30

The order for flowers and chocolate was delivered as soon as it was possible, despite the recent lockdowns. Clear communication, good quality and honest prices. I absolutely recommentd ChinaFlower214!

5 7,800 km distance no problem john*** 于 2022-10-17

UK to China ordering gifts and flowers for treasured friends is no problem when using China flower 214. Great choice great service. RECOMMEND. John

1 Disappointed Bria*** 于 2022-10-15

This is the 7th time ive placed an order with this company. Until this order my items were delivered on time and have been of very good quality. I've ordered many flowers, cake, stuffed animals, etc. This order was 2 items I was sending to my daughter for her birthday. Some of the items ask that you order 2 days in advance. I placed my order 4 days in advance to ensure they arrive on the specific day I requested. Only 1 item was delivered. I sent an email to customer service asking about the missing items. Within a few minutes I received an email telling me my order was delivered. I responded to that email once again stating I didn't receive all the items I ordered. A few hours later I received an email saying they were sending out the remainder of my order. While I appreciate them correcting the order. I have no idea when it will actually arrive. In addition I had to place a late order with another company at additional cost to ensure my daughter received a gift on her actual birthday.

5 Best company Gust*** 于 2022-10-13

They help me a lot to delivery. Very good service. This company is the best option. 1000 % trust. Thanks

5 Top service G.*** 于 2022-10-10

Thank you. All went well 🥰

5 Outstanding service Gary*** 于 2022-10-6

The flowers were delivered on time in very good shape. The customer service was outstanding too. I will continue to order flowers from ChinaFlower214

5 Fast, Friendly, Reliable Fern*** 于 2022-9-30

Item was delivered on time and the shop always update. Thank you, Legit service!

5 As always: speeedy and a happy girl Feli*** 于 2022-9-21

Esed already a few times your services and I am always happy with the service you provide...

5 Great service! Niko*** 于 2022-9-20

Fast and reliable service, so happy to be dealing with your company!

5 Flower+Cake Red *** 于 2022-9-14

Best of the best !!! Beautiful flower and cake ! Thank´s very very much !

5 Excellent customer service Lale*** 于 2022-9-12

I have been ordering flowers and now a cake. My daughter said it was so fresh and delicious. I am extremely happy with the service, flowers are so fresh and beautiful also. This is the only place that can deliver to Shenzhen.

4 Review Mich*** 于 2022-9-7

It is good service over all. One suggestion is that is it possible to expand the gift list a bit more?

4 message card LEON*** 于 2022-9-6

hi. 8 asked to send a message with flowers.wssage card was never sent

5 Very happy 😃 Obai*** 于 2022-8-26

I ‘m very happy thank you very much for the service it was on time

显示 1 - 20
页数: [1]  2  3  4  5  下一页>