China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1213评论
5 Wayne Wayn*** 于 2019-11-21 00:00:00

Very easy, very quick and convenient. Will definitely use this florist again.

5 A Happy girlfriend John*** 于 2019-11-19 00:00:00

I can highly recommend this company to anyone around the world , with me living in Australia and my Girlfriend living in China the question was how to show her how much I loved and missed her. This company was unbelievable with on time delivery and the most wonderful flowers ,so many thanks to all your employees So thank you for everything John

4 Flowers great Mark*** 于 2019-11-18 00:00:00

The flowers were great and everything was on time. However this time the message was written very very small and was not that nice like last time

5 Dr. Alex*** 于 2019-11-16 00:00:00

Everything was great. The checkout process was smooth, and the delivery was on time. I always use this site for flower delivery in China

5 Fantastic service! Loui*** 于 2019-11-15 00:00:00

I booked online yesterday from ireland & to wake up this morning & my friend happy to receive her flowers so efficiently etc! Well done to your wonderful Company. 🎉🎉🎉💕 stress free.

5 Best flower delivery service Ben *** 于 2019-11-14 00:00:00

Amazing quick fast service . 5 + stars

5 good service Joit*** 于 2019-11-12 00:00:00

everything went perfectly

5 Very good service Pete*** 于 2019-11-11 00:00:00

Flowers arrived promptly exactly as pictured to the great satisfaction of the recipient. This website is a real blessing. Grateful to have a way to share my love from afar, whilst my girlfriend and I await to live together and hopefully be married one day. Thank you ChinaFlower214 team. You're doing a great service!

5 Beautiful flowers and easy Dona*** 于 2019-11-09 00:00:00

I’ve never sent anything to China before and this site made it so simple to sends flowers to my friend in China. Great prices for Beautiful bouquets. Thank you so much for being so reliable

5 PhD Qi Y*** 于 2019-11-09 00:00:00

Great service!

5 Good Delivery Kenn*** 于 2019-11-06 00:00:00

U did a very good delivery, i appreciate all that is done and on time.

5 Flowers delivery Vinc*** 于 2019-11-01 00:00:00

Excellent service. Thank you.

4 services are good, but need improvement Csab*** 于 2019-10-29 00:00:00

the Cake was good quality. the fruit on the top of cake and cake itself are really fresh. the delivery is as promising-fast and in time, but the deluxe package and handwriting on the cake were weird, which doesn't serve it for the purpose-THANKS. when we order, we didn't write any information regarding Romantic story and birthday's information. I was wondering where comes from "Romantic heart" and "Happy birthday". Would you please make a beautiful card for the information we left in the order and do not make a note on the paper instead? which doesn't show any respect for both way.

5 Perfect as always wils*** 于 2019-10-29 00:00:00

I'm your customer for years, and you always do great job. you are the best

2 poor service Maci*** 于 2019-10-28 00:00:00

I put a WeChat ID of the recipent instead of a phone number, because I don't have the phone number. When I was proceeding to pay, nothing propmpted me that this is an unacceptable form of contact. It happened after I paid the money. The flowers were left at the security gate of the compound intead of being delivered to the recipent in her apartment. Now I have to ask the recipent to take the effort and pick the flowers from the security gate. It was supposed to be an apology! If I am making the recipent to take actions, the apology doesn't work. I have to add that the recipent doesn't speak Chinese and picking up flowers may be problematic. I don't know, if even any attempt was made to communicate with the recipent via WeChat. I am unhappy with the service. Next time I will choose a different service provider.

5 Great job! Eric*** 于 2019-10-27 00:00:00

China Flower delivered as advertised. I was very happy with there service

5 Excellent. Stev*** 于 2019-10-27 00:00:00

Flowers were fabulous. Delivery next day, on time and to a different address as advised by the recipient. Recommend - great service

5 Excellent. Stev*** 于 2019-10-25 00:00:00

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

5 Happy Daughter!! adam*** 于 2019-10-23 00:00:00

Thank you Chinaflower!!! First time sent and flower are stunning. Just make sure you give a Chinese phone number otherwise they won’t be delivered. Lesson learnt by us, will definitely use again.

5 Delivery was fast and flower is lovely! 慧琪 林*** 于 2019-10-21 00:00:00

Ordered a bouquet of rose to be delivered same day on her birthday, the delivery came on time and in excellent condition! My best friend in China was so happy with the surprise! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to surprise my friend in China... Greatly Appreciate!

显示 1 - 20
页数: [1]  2  3  4  5  下一页>