China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 1129评论
5 Thanks 张启朗*** 于 6/13/2019

My partner got her flowers super fast. I ordered at 6:30pm and she got them by 9:30pm the same day. Thank you for your speedy service. 10/10 will use again

5 CEO Pete*** 于 6/11/2019

What a truely amazing service - in under 2 hours my love had her gift. Above and beyond! Highly Recommend with glowing smiles!

5 Excellent service Stev*** 于 6/10/2019

5 star service, promptly delivered the flowers at the right time. Thanks

5 Great quality and service Leis*** 于 6/10/2019

Kept me updated all the way until delivery was confirmed...very good service thankyou will use again!!!

1 Delivered to wrong place Kenn*** 于 6/8/2019

Delivered to wrong place. No option to update address or phone number

5 Mr. Brya*** 于 6/7/2019

All went perfectly, delivered within 24 hours, no issues

5 Great people to do business with... Mich*** 于 6/6/2019

I was very impressed with the wonderful service and attention I was given, the flowers were delivered in a timely manner inspite of the fact that my fian'ce had her phone turned off while at work. I was notified however of the problem and left email messages for her asking her to call chinaflower.com as soon as she could. She received the flowers, they were beautiful and so was the vase that came with the flowers. I certainly will be doing business with you in the future. My fian'ce is happy I am happy and your service definitely deserves the five star rating that I posted. All in all this was a very pleasant experience and when I need flowers delivered in China again, I will certainly call my friends at chinaflower.com Best wishes, Mike

5 Perfect service Zhan*** 于 6/6/2019

Thank you very much for fresh flowers and prompt delivery. You made us happy!

5 Great Service Fred*** 于 5/31/2019

Thank you very much for your great service

5 Satisfied! Ying*** 于 5/29/2019

The delivery is prompt, the service is good, the flower looks beautiful. The best is there are quite few of budding flowers in the vase waiting to open so the bouquet is going to last much longer! I used this site a couple of times before and highly recommended. Will order again!

5 Delivered on time Stee*** 于 5/29/2019

I’m very satisfied of the service and quick response Even the standard wrapping for flowers is quite beautiful Deserve 5 stars

5 Best flower delivery experience! Char*** 于 5/28/2019

I found this website on Google, I was not sure about their service since I'm overseas looking to have someone deliver a surprise to my girlfriend. They are super responsive, professional and patient. Communication was smooth and easy. The flower is as good as it was showing on the website picture. Highly recommended to those of you who want to surprise your girlfriend in China!! A++ Service!!

1 Poor customer service Mich*** 于 5/26/2019

After repeatedly asking for the phone twice and gave them the correct number twice and I totally asked to cancel my order repeatedly as well! They managed to deliver the flowers without my consent!

1 Poor execution, non existent customer service... AVOID MDH*** 于 5/24/2019

Outrageous prices, item delivered late, called the recipient of the present to ask them to change the item because it was out of stock. Do you have any idea what commercial practices mean? It it a PRESENT, and therefrom a surprise. Cherry on the top, the message with the flower was not delivered. Poor execution, awful service. Will never use again

5 Experience Review Raph*** 于 5/23/2019

My experience was great. I am not from China and I did not have the complete information of the recipient. Due to the problem faced, the delivery team made the necessary contacts with me and the person who received the flowers, and it was delivered with no issues. It is an expensive product, but the objective was reached. You guys helped me to give a birthday present to a important person. The only thing I would suggest is that the information I sent to delivery team, was exactly what I wrote at the moment of purchase. I do not know if they have access to it, but the surely should. Thank you.

5 Excellent service!! Jhon*** 于 5/21/2019

I ordered by 3 am, got confirmed by 8 am and got delivered by 12pm!! I never expected it to be so fast because it's Chinese Valentine's, thumbs up to this website, easy and no hassle!! Will order again soon

2 Wrong Spelling of I Love You in the Cake Rona*** 于 5/20/2019

This is to report that the delivered cake has a wrong spelling in the dedication.

5 Great service Indr*** 于 5/16/2019

Beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered on time. Easy to use website. Thank you .

5 service Aiva*** 于 5/16/2019

Very good and quick service!

5 Excellent Customer Service May*** 于 5/15/2019

Very prompt response pertaining to queries raised via email. In fact, the birthday gift was delivered to my hubby in Shanghai on a wrong date (an oversight - a day earlier) but they admitted their mistake promptly and offered to send another gift on the actual day on a complimentary basis. Thanks for the thoughtfulness and professionalism!

显示 1 - 20
页数: [1]  2  3  4  5  下一页>