China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 913 Reviews
5 Exceeded my expectations Gary*** on 2/16/2018

I was a little hesitant to order online in China from Las Vegas. However, they exceeded my expectations in every way. The order was last minute but they still delivered on Valentines Day. My gf sent me a picture and the roses were beautiful. gk

5 Perfect! Andr*** on 2/16/2018

Perfect!

5 Valentine Thom*** on 2/16/2018

What can i say. I saw. I chose. I payd. It got deliverd as agreed. I will be a returning customer. Recomend higly

5 Valentine Flower review Juli*** on 2/15/2018

Made an order 1 week before. And arrive exactly morning of valentines day.. She was surprised and happy aboit the flowers.. She sent me picture.. Anx was exactly as advertised. Highly recommend thus website. It made her happy and im happy.😄

5 Superfast delivery and girlfriend delighted! Andr*** on 2/14/2018

Superfast delivery and girlfriend absolutely delighted with the flowers! Have used these guys before and will definately use them again .... highly recommended!!

5 Lovely Rich*** on 2/14/2018

Always perfect, thank you

1 失望的包装和价格!! Mich*** on 2/14/2018

Disappointed with the wrapper paper color, also the delivery by motorbike without proper cover or packaging.... not worth the price paid!!

5 try chinaflower214 Blan*** on 2/14/2018

It is a little difficult to find a reliable online gift or flower delivery service, especially if you are in the US looking for something special for someone in CHINA. They don't have the most modern website layouts and to the general user you might be nervous to try a service like this. But I am here to tell you, the prices are good, the delivery was on time, and the product was exactly as described. I could not be more satisfied. My partner was surprised and delighted by my gift. they also allow you to put in your own heart-felt message without a major character limit, so surely you can come up with a brief message they will print and send along with the flowers you order. you will get a high value out of this and most importantly your loved one, significant other etc.. will get their flowers as shown on the website, on time and for a good price. if you are in the US and looking to send flowers abroad...try chinaflower214!!!!! these days people are quick to complain but much less likely to commend a job well done. thank all staff and chinaflower214 partners :-

5 Dr. Yevh*** on 2/14/2018

The flowers and service are very nice. My wife was very happy to obtain the beautiful flowers. Thank you!

5 Valentine gift ROMM*** on 2/14/2018

Very good.. i will order again soon.. thank you

5 Mr. Scot*** on 2/14/2018

Good morning, I live in America and I was a little skeptical about ordering flowers from a flower shop in China, for my wife living in Fuzhou. But they delivered the flowers that I had chosen, and on Valentines Day as I requested. When my wife received the flowers she video called me (WeChat) and was so happy. It was really good to see her smiling again. Thank you so much Chinaflower214! You will be the only flower shop in China that I deal with in the future. Scott

2 missing one small bear Shua*** on 2/14/2018

In the description, it says "11 red roses free with two small bears". However, only one small bear is received.

5 Great service. Leig*** on 2/14/2018

Amazing! Ordered in Australia for a Valentine’s delivery in Jiangmen and it went perfectly. Will definitely be using this again in the future. Thanks so much

5 Mr. Kevi*** on 2/13/2018

Very quick service, real nice looking flowers. Thanks again

5 Highly Recommended Pete*** on 2/13/2018

This is the third time I have used China Flower 214 to arrange flowers to my good friend in Hangzhou China. Yet again the deliver was made as arranged and we are very happy with the flowers each time. It is a very efficient service and progress of the order is updated via emails. I will continue to use this service.

1 Bad experience Serg*** on 2/13/2018

The flowers didn’t look like the display and the bear was not delivered. My girlfriend was upset. The display said perfect love but it was a nightmare. Her response was I have a problem with the color and no bear like you promised! I didn’t know that you don’t send yellow flowers!! I just took the display said Perfect love!!!

5 Valentines Day flowers Robe*** on 2/12/2018

Beautiful flowers arrived on time, nice touch with card very nice! Being in the US sending flowers to someone in China I was very impressed how easy to place order! If you need flowers I highly recommend them you won’t be disappointed!! Great job!!

5 Legitimate! Trustworthy! Satisfied! Mr D*** on 2/11/2018

It is a little difficult to find a reliable online gift or flower delivery service, especially if you are in the US looking for something special for someone in CHINA. They don't have the most modern website layouts and to the general user you might be nervous to try a service like this. But I am here to tell you, the prices are good, the delivery was on time, and the product was exactly as described. I could not be more satisfied. My partner was surprised and delighted by my gift. they also allow you to put in your own heart-felt message without a major character limit, so surely you can come up with a brief message they will print and send along with the flowers you order. you will get a high value out of this and most importantly your loved one, significant other etc.. will get their flowers as shown on the website, on time and for a good price. if you are in the US and looking to send flowers abroad...try chinaflower214!!!!! these days people are quick to complain but much less likely to commend a job well done. thank all staff and chinaflower214 partners :-)

5 Birthday Cake Maxi*** on 2/8/2018

Thank you very much for your excellent service. We just received pictures of a very happy 13 year old grandson enjoying his birthday cake. We will certainly order from you again in the future. Sincerely Maxine Daynard

5 Thankyou phil*** on 2/8/2018

Would recommend China flowers to every overseas lover missing there loved one. The blue roses are very special. I cannot thank China flowers enough Philip

Displaying 81 to 100
Pages: <Previous  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  Next>