China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 743 Reviews
5 Great Service Mich*** on 5/18/2017

I sent flowers to mainland China. The website was easy to navigate with plenty of choices. The payment options were simple and smooth. The processing took no time at all. The f;lowers arrived and everyone was very pleased. It was approximately 4 hours form ordering to them being received. I would do this again, Mike

5 Mrs. Dolly Peng Rong*** on 5/16/2017

This was my first time ordering flower basket online to deliver to Shanghai using chinaflower214 service. The flowers are for my mom for mother's day. The flower basket was delivered ontime. My mom was very surprised and happy. The flower basket was arranged beautifully and the flowers are in good quality. My mom took a picture of the basket and sent to me. It looked pretty much the same like the picture what I ordered online. This is a trustable florist. I would recommend this busess to anyone has a need of flower delivery service in Shanghai.

5 Amazing moha*** on 5/16/2017

Thank u so much guys for the best service and customer support sure will shop again <3

2 FLowers or not good quality Ciss*** on 5/14/2017

Delivered on time , but some of the flowers were not as fresh and wilted a bit. It's also packed too tight so the appearance is not good.

5 exelent service henk*** on 5/14/2017

exelent service!on time deliveey!good quality products!highly recommened

4 Not as pictured Shir*** on 5/14/2017

The bouquet I ordered was supposed to be heart shaped, but the actual one was just abnormal round bouquet. Other than that,it was all good. I wanted to give three stars because the shape was not as shown, but instead I give four because of prompt delivery and good service.

1 Mrs. Yiwe*** on 5/13/2017

I had ordered flower for my mom on 5/11 , after that day I received at less 2 email a day ask me to complete the payment even I already paid, that make me very confused , this is first time order flower from Chinese web, I think maybe payment didn't went through, so I paid again, and received payment complete notice from PayPal, then I called flower shop, ask them about above issue, a guy told me that I paid twice, he will help me refound second payment, after I go back my refound email , very soon I received another email ask me to complete my payment again, the worst thing is when my mom received flower she was so embarrassed, it is absolutely nothing Like the picture they showed on web, complete deferent color, and not fresh, When i sawed the picture my mom send to me I was so disappointed, In US if I spend same money, I will receive excellent quality products, I would never recommend this shop to any one😣👎

5 Thank you! Ambe*** on 5/13/2017

Thank you!! I was kinda worried about ordering online from the US, but it was our anniversary and my hubby was in China on business. The flowers were a great price and they looked exactly like what was shown! Thank you, I am very happy with the customer service as well... they sent me several emails notifying me of where we were in the process and a personal email when it was delivered. Was great!

4 Good but can be better Mich*** on 5/12/2017

Delivery on time. Flowers are fresh just looks a bit different from the pic which I saw on the website. Happy with that. Only issue is that I paid extra for getting deluxe package but just looks the same as normal... no difference for the upgrade. And also in the future hopefully the phone line can works as I try to contact you guys but just no one answer. Anyway still very appreciate with everything!

5 Good service 杨海航*** on 5/12/2017

Good quality product, and good service! Will recommend to anyone.

5 Very Nice Oliv*** on 5/11/2017

Hi, After i update the phone number error, she receive it very faster. Thanks for this service. Very beautifull flowers and joyfull day for her. Best Regards PS: I ll sometime use your services :) Olivier THIA

5 Thank you for excellent service Jian*** on 5/11/2017

This is my first time trying overseas same day deliver service. Flowers got delivered within the time frame I requested. Thank you so much. Got pic from our mother already. Flowers also look pretty. Will recommend to friends.

5 This is the best flower delivery service in China Lev *** on 5/10/2017

This is the best flower delivery service in China. The flowers are delivered on time. The order will correspond to the delivered goods!

5 Wonderful resource.... Jose*** on 5/10/2017

The flowers and delivery were excellent, everything was fresh and very well done.... beautiful job, thank you!!!

5 Small Bears Bouquet Krys*** on 5/8/2017

Was a bit hesitant at first when they told me that the pink bears were not available so they offered me cream bears instead. But as it turns out, the bouquet looked even better! Best delivery so far! Thank you chinaflower214 :) you made my girlfriend so happy :)104

5 Perfect - as usual! Konr*** on 5/6/2017

Delivered on time as usual, fresh flowers & present. Thanks!

5 Excellent Jere*** on 5/5/2017

Very fast delivery and good quality looks just like the picture

5 Perfect Service! Wlad*** on 4/27/2017

I requested the flowers from south America to Guangzhou. All good! I take the service at time, and was in the same time that I requested. awesome service!!

5 Amazing flowers delivered on time! Cher*** on 4/26/2017

I will definately use this florist again! The flowers are fresh and beautiful. My daughter was delighted. Thank you!

5 Absolutely PERFECT Greg*** on 4/25/2017

I've been trying soooo hard to find ways to bring flowers to China, Buy flowers, order them, ship them to my girlfriend.....I came across this website and Wow!! So easy, excellent service, and no different than ordering flowers here for domestic delivery. I will surely use ChinaFlower214 more often now.

Displaying 81 to 100
Pages: <Previous  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  Next>