China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 715 Reviews
5 Very happy about their service Xiao*** on 4/13/2017

I have ordered flowers a few times for my parents on their birthdays or holidays. The flowers were always delivered in time. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was exactly like the pictures on their websit, if not better. Very happy experience with them. Thanks!

5 Excellent service Pete*** on 4/10/2017

From overseas in the morning I requested the delivery of flowers to my girlfriend and they were received in her office in the afternoon that same day. The flowers appeared as shown in the photograph and she was very happy - and therefore so am I. I recommend this service.

4 Flowers delivered! Debb*** on 4/8/2017

Our friend from Singapore is having an operation in Shanghai and we wanted to surprise her with a bouquet at the hospital. We were unsure which flower delivery service was legit but saw some good reviews about chinaflowers214. We decided to give it shot. The worst is we lose $60. If it works, our friend will feel better. Ordering was easy using PayPal. Order was placed around 4pm. Regular emails were sent updating status of order. By 6pm, I got an email that the order was processed. At 10am the next morning, my friend in shanghai messaged to asked if we sent her flowers. The delivery person at the hospital was asking for a passcode. That stumped us. We scrambled to find the passcode. Turned out the company sent a passcode to her phone and she was to use that for verification to receive the delivery. It's a good feature to ensure delivery, but it also dampened the "surprise" factor since we were in mini panic mode over the passcode in Singapore. Anyways, she sorted out the passcode, got flowers and was very happy. The photo of the bouquet she sent looked less bounteous than the one on the website, and we ordered the deluxe package. Think the regular one will be quite puny. My advice is to add more stalks to the bouquet if you want a truly big bouquet.

5 Mr. Will*** on 4/7/2017

I use ChinaFlower214 as they have a great range of wonderful flower arrangements. They are always ther to help. I have used the Live chat support, it is good.

5 Best flower delivery in china Jose*** on 4/5/2017

China Flower 214 is a great way to send flowers to a loved one in China. They are helpful made it easy to use. Would recommend them to anyone. I have used them now 3 times in a short time and plan on continuing to use them. Your information is safe and secure and delivers are done on time like they say. I used the live chat the first time to walk me through it on now I just order and wait for confirmation. The flowers a beautiful fresh and look just like the pictures. 5 stars nothing bad to say and nothing I think they can improve on. Thanks again my sweetheart loves getting them.

5 Great! Step*** on 4/4/2017

Delivery people went above and beyond to get the flowers to my friend when I delivered them to her work not knowing that her work wasn't open that day. Appreciate the extra mile they went, especially since they had to try to contact her when she doesn't speak much Chinese at all

5 Great Service! Eliz*** on 3/31/2017

I cannot be happier! The flowers were exactly what I ordered but even better! My daughters face was so beautiful as she received them (snap shots of course as I am at the other side of the planet) I am very blessed that I found a great, reliable florist with good prices and dedication to deliver on time! You can be assured that this is a great florist for you! Happy Mama, Miami, Florida USA

5 Thank you China Flowers Pete*** on 3/24/2017

I have used you a couple of times now. You make sending flowers incredibly simple and worry free and the recipient is always happy with the outcome.

5 Amazing! Beve*** on 3/18/2017

I was nervous to order flowers all the way from the US to be delivered to someone in Beijing. This was such a wonderful experience. The flowers were delivered in the same day, when they said they would be delivered. I paid for the deluxe packaging and the flowers were beautiful and perfectly arranged. The person that I sent them to was so surprised and so happy! I did not know her room number, but the company worked with the front desk to put them inside her room while she was out for the day. I'm so happy that I went with this company.

5 Flower delivery and quality yerv*** on 3/15/2017

Thanks for quick response and quality work

5 Flower delivery Pete*** on 3/14/2017

Ordered flowers for friends Birthday who lives in Beijing , I live Australia, delivery went perfect and on time , highly recommend.

5 Long distance order A+ Company Vera*** on 3/12/2017

I order a plant for my daughter that lives in Shanghai and I live in the United States. Within 3 hours of my order the plant was delieved. Was not exactly as shown in display but I wrote and questioned and within 20 minutes issued was resolved. Honest company and will do business with them again.

5 Gifts Shoe*** on 3/10/2017

You Guys are great, Just Love your service. i will recommend everyone to use Chinaflower214.

5 1st time customer - extremely satisfied Aman*** on 3/10/2017

I'm amazed at how quickly my flowers order was delivered (fast and on time.) This made everyone's day. Thank you and hope to deal with you again.

5 Very good Ge N*** on 3/10/2017

Prompt and with good quality.

5 Birthday gift MR.J*** on 3/10/2017

Great company to deal with very order always on time. Very nice gifts and.good price. Thanks very much. Jurgen

5 Effective Ge N*** on 3/9/2017

Effective and deliver on promise

5 flowers warw*** on 3/9/2017

I have 100% faith with this company deleiving my flowers on time, for me to my partner. makes the day go better and a happy one. Thank you CHINA FLOWERS

5 No issues at all Rich*** on 3/8/2017

Ordered for delivery at a hotel before my wife arrived on her birthday. They were delivered in good time for her to see them in her room when she arrived. Couldn't ask for more and she thought they were beautiful. Thank you very much.

3 Good delivery Chri*** on 3/8/2017

I was very happy with the timing of the delivery. I would say I was disappointed with the quantity of flowers in the vase. The package I ordered was supposed to have 12 roses. It was delivered with 6. Even though it was nice and the Lily's were lovely, I was just a bit disappointed about the roses. Thank you for good service.

Displaying 81 to 100
Pages: <Previous  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  Next>