China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 772 Reviews
5 First time user Thom*** on 8/17/2017

China Flower214 is the best! Great selection of flowers. Great payment options. I actually used the wrong delivery address initially, but china flower214 was very quick in helping me correct this and delivered as promised. Thank You

4 Great Idea Lind*** on 8/16/2017

I was very much impressed with this gift, I got nothing but good reviews.

5 Great service Prat*** on 8/14/2017

great service! I use their service every month.

5 Good and fast service Also*** on 8/9/2017

Delivered promptly within the day ordered

5 Nice flowers Mark*** on 8/9/2017

The flower was delivered in time and look more beauty then in Internet, thank you

5 excelent Denn*** on 8/7/2017

great service and on time. Thanks

1 Different cake from picture Edmu*** on 8/4/2017

I ordered a strawberry cake for my girlfriend for her birthday but instead, a tomato cake was delivered. The customer service officer said that there are no strawberries during summer in China. I ordered the cake because my girlfriend likes strawberries and she was upset when she saw tomatoes. There should be a note to customers to inform that no strawberries are available. We wanted to return the cake and get a full refund but was not allowed to do so. It was a bad experience with chinaflower214.

5 Excellent service Rich*** on 8/2/2017

This was my first time using this website and I have to say the product and serve are excellent. I will definitely use this service in the future.

5 Exceptional beauty Rich*** on 8/2/2017

I'm a returning customer and always pleasantly surprised by the beauty of your flowers that are delivered thank you so much

4 Prompt delivery TS N*** on 7/31/2017

Prompt delivery and product in good condition.

5 Excellent service Fili*** on 7/30/2017

Fast and effective

5 Excellent service H T *** on 7/22/2017

Beautifull flowers. Will use them again. Thank you.

2 Terrible roses Thom*** on 7/20/2017

Delivery time was good but the quality of the roses was just terrible. They were for my girlfriends birthday and she was so hurt that I would gift her something that was in such bad shape. I will use not use this service anymore.

5 Excellent Shiv*** on 7/19/2017

Really fast delivery

5 flowers Clau*** on 7/18/2017

Very satisfy with your service and the quality of the flowers.

4 Flowers Stev*** on 7/17/2017

The flowers were as per the picture on the website. Delivered in the time frame stated. Overall very satisfied with your service. Thank you.

5 Manager, Community Reintegration Services Bern*** on 7/10/2017

This is the first time I had delt with China Flowers214, and I have to say that I am most satisfied with their services. They were efficient, delivered on time, and added bit of 'spice' to the bouquet delivered to a dear friend for her special birthday. I have no hesitation in using this group again in the very near future. Thank you for your sterling services, and I would highly recommend you to others.

5 5 stars service Fati*** on 7/9/2017

Thank you so much.. you have 5 stars services in delivery system..

5 Impressed Glen*** on 7/5/2017

Fabulous service. I ordered the flowers online from the U.K. at 11am and they were delivered to my sons home at 12.30 pm in Beijing. ...one and a half hours ...and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. It is difficult being so far from family and wanting to do something special ..... thank you

5 Good service Brun*** on 7/4/2017

Everything was ok. Recommended service.

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>