China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 912 Reviews
5 Delivery from Canada Chri*** on 3/5/2018

Wanted to send a gift to a friend on her birthday. Had it shipped to her place of work. After some research, China flower 214 seemed to have the best price and professionalism (website). The delivery went without a hitch, and there's one very happy lady out there.

5 Excellent Phil*** on 3/2/2018

Almost switched providers before ordering but glad I didn't. Driver drove 30km to deliver flowers and arrived and were beautiful. Very pleased. Thank you.

5 Lovely Rich*** on 3/1/2018

My fiance is always thrilled when she Receives these beautiful roses Thank you

5 Very good service! GREG*** on 2/27/2018

I ordered from America to send flowers to my girlfriend in Beijing and it was delivered on time! Very satisfied with the service!

5 Phenomenal Service Stev*** on 2/26/2018

Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to send their significant other a wonderfully presentable gift in China, the delivery was spot on and met my requests and date of arrival just how i planned . Thank you so much, you have earned a new regular customer who is definitely going to continue using your services

5 Excellent! Ingo*** on 2/26/2018

Very good service & nice flowers!

5 On time delivery J.Pl*** on 2/24/2018

Very prompt and on time delivery of the flowers ordered. My friend was very happy to receive the fresh roses. Thanks to the entire team who were involved in the delivery. Will sure recommend China Flowers214 to all my friends.

4 Great Same Day Service Vlad*** on 2/22/2018

I ordered flowers for my wife for delivery same day. They stayed in touch with me and the flowers were delivered at the time I requested. Good fast customer service and fresh flowers! Will definitely use again!

5 Awesome Rich*** on 2/22/2018

I've been ordering flowers from this site for my fiance who resides in China and I'm always impressed at the quality of the flowers and your timely delivery, thanks so much. You have a loyal customer for life. Richard, from the usa.

5 Over delivered Jose*** on 2/22/2018

Thank you for delivering the best flowers I have ever sent My fiance was thrilled and surprised The process was easy and seamless To think I could have 50 roses delivered from 18,000km away within two days on Chinese Valentine's is amazing Thank you again

5 Lovely Rich*** on 2/21/2018

Always fresh and beautiful roses

5 Valentine Day Anth*** on 2/21/2018

As a first time customer looking for a reliable and reputable Flower shop in China, I must say, as an oversea resident residing in Canada, I was kind of skeptical about ChinaFlower214 at first and like others after reading numerous reviews, I've decided to place an order of 66 Valentine roses to be deliver to GuiZhou in China for Feb.14th/18. Not only did she received it in the morning on Valentine's day but she was blown away, not because of the surprise, but more because of how beautiful those roses were and she even took a video and sent it to me to see. I want to thank you China Flower214 for delivered as promise and I will recommend all my family and friends in the future. Thank you!

5 Thank you. Kim *** on 2/19/2018

A very professional service from the presentation of flowers, chocolates,toys through to keeping you informed of what stage in the process your order is at and you even know when it has arrived - l have used this service twice and would always highly recommend it. Thank you.

5 Excellent service 很好的服务 Matt*** on 2/19/2018

The service was excellent very quick & beautiful flowers & very nice cake . 该服务非常好,非常快,美丽的花朵和非常漂亮的蛋糕。

5 Excellent service!!! Susa*** on 2/18/2018

I have been using this company for many years. Order flowers delivery to china for various occasions. Always easy to order , they update you with each process . Deliver on time and with exactly what you see from photos. Will use them in near future ! Thank you, Susan

5 Flowers for Valentine's Day Dust*** on 2/17/2018

I ordered flowers to be delivered on Valentine's Day for my lady and they delivered! Good job! Keep up the good work! Thank you

5 China flowers Larr*** on 2/16/2018

I have been ordering from China flowers 214 for over five years now. They have always been 5 star great to deal with and make our family very happy!😃

5 Valentine Thom*** on 2/16/2018

What can i say. I saw. I chose. I payd. It got deliverd as agreed. I will be a returning customer. Recomend higly

5 MS. clai*** on 2/16/2018

This was an awesome service. Last minute with Valentines's day and New Year-- from my desk in the USA-flowers delivered in China!!! I got the most beautiful flowers delivered the day I ordered them. The looked exactly as pictured, were very fresh and even came with cards/ for my note inside. I would highly recommend this service and wish I could use them in the USA!

5 Exceeded my expectations Gary*** on 2/16/2018

I was a little hesitant to order online in China from Las Vegas. However, they exceeded my expectations in every way. The order was last minute but they still delivered on Valentines Day. My gf sent me a picture and the roses were beautiful. gk

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>