China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 743 Reviews
5 Seb Seba*** on 6/20/2017

Perfect service. Always the right product delivered at the right time to the right person

5 Excellent Service 丁成龙*** on 6/19/2017

This is a truly excellent service. Very speedy delivery and they keep you updated along the way. Five stars! I recommend this to everyone. My girlfriend was very happy with her flowers, and the delivery woman climbed up several flights of stairs to deliver them to her personally! I will be using again.

5 Fresh flowers, on time as usual Marc*** on 6/18/2017

This is the second time I send flowers with ChinaFlower214. Like the last time, the delivery was on time and the flowers were fresh and beautiful. They also helped me changing the delivery date due to my mistake during the order. The best flower delivery service in China so far.

5 Great experience! Jonn*** on 6/13/2017

My order was delivered on time and everything looked amazing! I love the great selection and awesome pricing. Thanks for making someone's birthday very special!

5 Great Service mark*** on 6/10/2017

Very Dependable on time delivery of perfect, beautiful bouquet.

5 Great job Jack*** on 6/10/2017

Nice and delivery in time

5 Fantastic service mark*** on 6/10/2017

Perfect floral arrangement. On time delivery of fresh flowers for my friends grand opening.

5 Satisfaction Will*** on 6/9/2017

Good and reliable services. Will definitely order gift and flowers from Chinaflower.

5 很满意的服务 在荣 郑*** on 6/7/2017

我在早上订购了一束花,准准在1800-2030内送到。真的很感谢。一定还会在此订购花

5 Thoroughly recommend Pete*** on 6/7/2017

I have used China Flower twice now and they were great both times

5 Bedt service ever! Ludm*** on 6/4/2017

Im more than satisfied! The bouquet was delivered ad scheduled and looked great! Flowers were beautiful. I would recommend this site to everyone

5 Excellent Service Ashl*** on 6/3/2017

I ordered flowers and cake for my friend for his birthday. Payment was smooth and I got status updates promptly. Delivery was on time. The cake was very soft and yummy and was exactly how it looked in the picture. They were nice enough to include candles, a birthday paper crown and a sweet card with my message. Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged as shown on the website. Highly recommend this site for anyone who wants to send flowers, cakes or other goodies to their loved ones in China

5 Accurate and punctual Kell*** on 6/1/2017

The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers and they look great! I'm not sure why the email says no one was home so it was left at the door... Otherwise, good communication throughout the process.

5 Satisfaction Will*** on 5/31/2017

So far so good. Delivery is on time and i am satisfied with the services. Thanks.

5 Gteat service! Qasi*** on 5/29/2017

On time and done in a professional manner! Thank you very much!!! :-)

5 Very satisfied! Sven*** on 5/23/2017

Very satisfied, amazing service, as usual!

5 Satisfaction Will*** on 5/22/2017

Overall goods are deliver on time and all in order. I will continue using chinaflower as a tools to deliver gift in mainland China. Thanks.

5 Best delivery service in China. shak*** on 5/22/2017

I have used this service for 4 times now. They have always delivered on time and quality of the gifts I sent was excellent. This is an excellent site to send gifts to ur loved ones in China :)

5 Very good service N Ra*** on 5/19/2017

Received the flowers on time, very fresh and good quality. Will order again.

5 ORCHIRDS Bets*** on 5/19/2017

Thanks a lot. To deliver on time. Kamolnate ( Betsy ) Wu

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>