China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 875 Reviews
5 Birthday Cake Maxi*** on 2/8/2018

Thank you very much for your excellent service. We just received pictures of a very happy 13 year old grandson enjoying his birthday cake. We will certainly order from you again in the future. Sincerely Maxine Daynard

5 Thankyou phil*** on 2/8/2018

Would recommend China flowers to every overseas lover missing there loved one. The blue roses are very special. I cannot thank China flowers enough Philip

5 Excellent service Geor*** on 2/6/2018

This is the second time we have used Chinaflower214 and both times the service has been excellent: the flowers are beautiful and exactly as shown on the website, and delivery has been precisely as we ordered.

5 Lovely Rich*** on 2/3/2018

Fresh and Beautiful every time, thanks so much Richard

5 Gorgeous Rich*** on 2/2/2018

I Want to thank you for always making me look so good

5 Awesome Rich*** on 2/2/2018

Always wonerfully fresh flowers.. Thanks so much for your great service

5 Mrs Este*** on 2/2/2018

Thank you so much for excellent service. My daughter, currently living in Ningbo China, was so surprised to receive fresh flowers, beautifully packed on her birthday. We live in South Africa and the online booking was easy and simple. Very pleased and we will surely make use of your services again.

5 Thank you!! They were beautiful Jess*** on 1/29/2018

I don’t live in China but my sister does and it’s hard to send her gifts from America but this was so easy, quick, and simple to send her some beautiful flowers! Thank you! She sent me a picture and they were beautiful and it made her day. I will be using this to send her flowers in the future. 谢谢!

5 Reliable and Value for Money Ryan*** on 1/28/2018

Flowers were nice. Thank you. Will certainly reorder again. Very reliable.

5 Omg thank you so much for this service Just*** on 1/28/2018

I was just messaged by my girlfriend who is currently staying in Shanghai that she received the flowers and they are in delightful condition. Everything went perfectly, from swift ordering procedures, payment, to customer service and delivery. I ordered on the night before her birthday which was on Sunday(Jan 28th of 2018), and the delivery was made on sunday without a problem. I actually tried another site before this(a site which I really shouldn't name) on which I had gone through the payment process only to find 80+ reviews on google saying that that site is a scam. Don't trust my words on this! There are plenty of reviews for websites you can view on google search that is somewhat credible- some reviewers having left reviews for other purchases for years. This site is reliable with great service, flowers in satisfactory conditions. I wish I could add a photo here, the photo my girlfriend sent me upon receiving the present. Thank you! Justin Shin from South Korea

1 Poor Quality Neil*** on 1/28/2018

Been a long time customer. This time the flowers we old and dry and many had to be discarded within a day. Please respond as to what you will do. Would expect a new delivery of at least 50% back. You can see I have ordered many years and never had his problem.

5 Very good service Jite*** on 1/26/2018

Thank u so much.

5 Good Service Mr I*** on 1/25/2018

First time I have tired this service in China and can say that the order was fulfilled as requested and delivered on time so very satisfied. Being my wife's birthday , she was surprised and very happy to receive the flowers, so thank you ChinaFlower214, will be using again in the future great service. Ian Mullins

4 Very reliable Ana *** on 1/22/2018

I’ve used this service several times and am never dissatisfied.

5 Greate service Jele*** on 1/22/2018

Excellent cooperation and very fast delivery. We were we very pleased :) All recommendations for this flower shop!

4 Good sevice Aldo*** on 1/21/2018

All ok

5 Mr Alvi*** on 1/20/2018

Fast delivery. Everything was perfect.Thanks

5 Mr Fred*** on 1/18/2018

Excellent service

5 Delivery of Flowers Will*** on 1/15/2018

Beautiful Flowers, Delivered to the Hotel, and were placed in my ladies room, before she arrived back from work. Great job. Very pleased with the flowers and the effort. Thanks W. Day

5 Awesome Rich*** on 1/13/2018

Always great flowers delivered on time,thanks so much

Displaying 61 to 80
Pages: <Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  Next>