China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 772 Reviews
5 Thank You So Much Team Anup*** on 9/9/2017

While booking I was really no confident about the quality and delivery. But now after experiencing I am really really delighted by the service given by you guys. Cake was awesome and also flowers.. Thank you for helping out in making loved ones smile with joy and surprises ☺☺ Kudos team 👍

5 Thank You All Larr*** on 9/8/2017

Wonderful service. On time and beautiful. Highly recommended.

5 Great Service! Robe*** on 9/7/2017

Very nice flowers, cake, and very fast delivery after order! I will use this service again!

5 Fast service! Keit*** on 9/6/2017

Placed my order from the US yesterday, and today delivered in China!! I will be back to shop here again!

5 Yellow Roses Mark*** on 9/5/2017

Excellent service. I was informed by email very clearly. The flowers arrived on time. The quality was good. All round very good service. I would deal again.

5 Exceptional beauty Rich*** on 9/3/2017

I send flowers to my girl from half way around the world and these folks always get it right!! So impressed with your roses.. Thanks so much,you have a customer for life, Sincerely, Richard Sousa..

5 THANKS MS J*** on 8/30/2017

Thanks for Delivered a short time and in TIME its great time for me thanks Lot

5 Flower delivery Lasz*** on 8/30/2017

On time and very beautiful. Excellent service! Very pleased.

5 Fantastics Services Shir*** on 8/29/2017

Thank you very much for delivering the flowers on time for my mother's 66 year old birthday. I also would like to say thank you for delivery lady who is extremely friendly and my mother is very happy. I would highly recommend this business to everyone. 5 star service!!

5 Great service Mich*** on 8/29/2017

Great service and my girlfriend was very happy to receive the flowers yesterday on time for Qixi festival. Thank you

5 Beautiful Flowers Geor*** on 8/28/2017

Thank you very much. Your team is awesome! My wife loved her flowers so much she cried. You're the best.

5 first time user Chon*** on 8/28/2017

accidentally make 2 payments on 1 order, revert me back quickly, very punctual on delivery, Good service

2 Mickey Mouse Company Örja*** on 8/28/2017

Dont use this company, it can not be trusted. I ordered and payed for flowers to be deliverd for Qixi. There was no problem to order or to pay. But the delivery was another story. As they sell flowers which they dont have available and dont substitute no flowers was delivered. Never again.

5 Amazing customer service and quality Mich*** on 8/27/2017

I ordered online and requested a rush delivery the same day even though my order was placed late in the day and the team at China Flower 214 managed to get it delivered to my girlfriend that evening. The service is excellent and the quality of the flowers was reported back to me from my girlfriend as excellent. Great work China Flower 214. I am very satisfied and have just placed another order today.

5 Delivered as expected Long*** on 8/26/2017

Excellent service and delivered on time

5 Fabulous! Rich*** on 8/24/2017

I have sent flowers to my fiance in China and China flower 214 is all I would ever use flowers are always fresh elegant and bouquets always well done comma mark thank you so much

5 Excellent Service!!! Jaso*** on 8/24/2017

The service was excellent. The flowers were beautiful and she loved them.

5 First Time costumer John*** on 8/18/2017

I am giving this company 5 stars....they complied with all they said they would do.... EXCELLENCE....!!! I THANK YOU.....I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN

5 First Time costumer John*** on 8/18/2017

I am giving this company 5 stars....they complied with all they said they would do.... EXCELLENCE....!!! I THANK YOU.....I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN

5 Well done! Geor*** on 8/17/2017

Flowers delivered timely - and - my previously unhappy wife is consequently now happy and all is forgiven! This has circumvented much unhappiness. Thanks for your help.

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>