China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 715 Reviews
5 很满意的服务 在荣 郑*** on 6/7/2017

我在早上订购了一束花,准准在1800-2030内送到。真的很感谢。一定还会在此订购花

5 Thoroughly recommend Pete*** on 6/7/2017

I have used China Flower twice now and they were great both times

5 Bedt service ever! Ludm*** on 6/4/2017

Im more than satisfied! The bouquet was delivered ad scheduled and looked great! Flowers were beautiful. I would recommend this site to everyone

5 Excellent Service Ashl*** on 6/3/2017

I ordered flowers and cake for my friend for his birthday. Payment was smooth and I got status updates promptly. Delivery was on time. The cake was very soft and yummy and was exactly how it looked in the picture. They were nice enough to include candles, a birthday paper crown and a sweet card with my message. Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged as shown on the website. Highly recommend this site for anyone who wants to send flowers, cakes or other goodies to their loved ones in China

5 Accurate and punctual Kell*** on 6/1/2017

The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers and they look great! I'm not sure why the email says no one was home so it was left at the door... Otherwise, good communication throughout the process.

5 Satisfaction Will*** on 5/31/2017

So far so good. Delivery is on time and i am satisfied with the services. Thanks.

5 Gteat service! Qasi*** on 5/29/2017

On time and done in a professional manner! Thank you very much!!! :-)

5 Very satisfied! Sven*** on 5/23/2017

Very satisfied, amazing service, as usual!

5 Satisfaction Will*** on 5/22/2017

Overall goods are deliver on time and all in order. I will continue using chinaflower as a tools to deliver gift in mainland China. Thanks.

5 Best delivery service in China. shak*** on 5/22/2017

I have used this service for 4 times now. They have always delivered on time and quality of the gifts I sent was excellent. This is an excellent site to send gifts to ur loved ones in China :)

5 ORCHIRDS Bets*** on 5/19/2017

Thanks a lot. To deliver on time. Kamolnate ( Betsy ) Wu

5 Very good service N Ra*** on 5/19/2017

Received the flowers on time, very fresh and good quality. Will order again.

5 Great Service Mich*** on 5/18/2017

I sent flowers to mainland China. The website was easy to navigate with plenty of choices. The payment options were simple and smooth. The processing took no time at all. The f;lowers arrived and everyone was very pleased. It was approximately 4 hours form ordering to them being received. I would do this again, Mike

5 Mrs. Dolly Peng Rong*** on 5/16/2017

This was my first time ordering flower basket online to deliver to Shanghai using chinaflower214 service. The flowers are for my mom for mother's day. The flower basket was delivered ontime. My mom was very surprised and happy. The flower basket was arranged beautifully and the flowers are in good quality. My mom took a picture of the basket and sent to me. It looked pretty much the same like the picture what I ordered online. This is a trustable florist. I would recommend this busess to anyone has a need of flower delivery service in Shanghai.

5 Amazing moha*** on 5/16/2017

Thank u so much guys for the best service and customer support sure will shop again <3

4 Not as pictured Shir*** on 5/14/2017

The bouquet I ordered was supposed to be heart shaped, but the actual one was just abnormal round bouquet. Other than that,it was all good. I wanted to give three stars because the shape was not as shown, but instead I give four because of prompt delivery and good service.

2 FLowers or not good quality Ciss*** on 5/14/2017

Delivered on time , but some of the flowers were not as fresh and wilted a bit. It's also packed too tight so the appearance is not good.

5 exelent service henk*** on 5/14/2017

exelent service!on time deliveey!good quality products!highly recommened

1 Mrs. Yiwe*** on 5/13/2017

I had ordered flower for my mom on 5/11 , after that day I received at less 2 email a day ask me to complete the payment even I already paid, that make me very confused , this is first time order flower from Chinese web, I think maybe payment didn't went through, so I paid again, and received payment complete notice from PayPal, then I called flower shop, ask them about above issue, a guy told me that I paid twice, he will help me refound second payment, after I go back my refound email , very soon I received another email ask me to complete my payment again, the worst thing is when my mom received flower she was so embarrassed, it is absolutely nothing Like the picture they showed on web, complete deferent color, and not fresh, When i sawed the picture my mom send to me I was so disappointed, In US if I spend same money, I will receive excellent quality products, I would never recommend this shop to any one😣👎

5 Thank you! Ambe*** on 5/13/2017

Thank you!! I was kinda worried about ordering online from the US, but it was our anniversary and my hubby was in China on business. The flowers were a great price and they looked exactly like what was shown! Thank you, I am very happy with the customer service as well... they sent me several emails notifying me of where we were in the process and a personal email when it was delivered. Was great!

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>