China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 743 Reviews
4 Prompt delivery TS N*** on 7/31/2017

Prompt delivery and product in good condition.

5 Excellent service Fili*** on 7/30/2017

Fast and effective

5 Excellent service H T *** on 7/22/2017

Beautifull flowers. Will use them again. Thank you.

2 Terrible roses Thom*** on 7/20/2017

Delivery time was good but the quality of the roses was just terrible. They were for my girlfriends birthday and she was so hurt that I would gift her something that was in such bad shape. I will use not use this service anymore.

5 Excellent Shiv*** on 7/19/2017

Really fast delivery

5 flowers Clau*** on 7/18/2017

Very satisfy with your service and the quality of the flowers.

4 Flowers Stev*** on 7/17/2017

The flowers were as per the picture on the website. Delivered in the time frame stated. Overall very satisfied with your service. Thank you.

5 Manager, Community Reintegration Services Bern*** on 7/10/2017

This is the first time I had delt with China Flowers214, and I have to say that I am most satisfied with their services. They were efficient, delivered on time, and added bit of 'spice' to the bouquet delivered to a dear friend for her special birthday. I have no hesitation in using this group again in the very near future. Thank you for your sterling services, and I would highly recommend you to others.

5 5 stars service Fati*** on 7/9/2017

Thank you so much.. you have 5 stars services in delivery system..

5 Impressed Glen*** on 7/5/2017

Fabulous service. I ordered the flowers online from the U.K. at 11am and they were delivered to my sons home at 12.30 pm in Beijing. ...one and a half hours ...and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. It is difficult being so far from family and wanting to do something special ..... thank you

5 Good service Brun*** on 7/4/2017

Everything was ok. Recommended service.

5 Mr Asht*** on 7/3/2017

Order was delivered exactly when required and was exactly as pictured. Would highly reccomend, thankyou for the fantastic service.

5 Beautiful flowers! Shan*** on 6/29/2017

I was nervous about ordering flowers from a place I only knew through a website. And from the US to China. The flowers were just delivered to the delight of the recipient!! I received a thank you with pictures immediately and they are GORGEOUS!! I'll use chinaflower214 again!!

5 Happy with the service Prat*** on 6/28/2017

Wonderful service, fast fast. I will use the service again and again.

5 Flowers to Beijing Jare*** on 6/27/2017

Easy to order. Nice website. Good communication. Extremely fast delivery. I recommend chinaflower214 for flower delivery in China.

5 Great Experience Chad*** on 6/27/2017

Excellent ordering process and the flowers arrived at the time requested and looked more beautiful than the online photo and description. I highly recommend ChinaFlower214.

5 Happy with the service TS N*** on 6/27/2017

Happy with the service. Prompt delivery.

5 Exceptional beauty Rich*** on 6/25/2017

I'm a first time customer and i ordered a bouquet of white roses and I must tell you that it was just exceptionally beautiful!! Just like the photo if not more impressive!! Thank you so much for your attention to detail,you now have a loyal return customer. Richard.

5 Easy to order and prompt delivery TS N*** on 6/25/2017

Easier to.place an order for newbies and prompt delivery.

5 Roses for a birthday gift john*** on 6/22/2017

Easy to order and plenty of choices Updates regarding the order throughout the whole process. Even when the recipient could not be contacted The communication was excellent. China flower 214 made sure that the flowers were delivered. The quality was superb and I will definitely order from China flower 214 again Thank you.

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>