China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 845 Reviews
5 Omg thank you so much for this service Just*** on 1/28/2018

I was just messaged by my girlfriend who is currently staying in Shanghai that she received the flowers and they are in delightful condition. Everything went perfectly, from swift ordering procedures, payment, to customer service and delivery. I ordered on the night before her birthday which was on Sunday(Jan 28th of 2018), and the delivery was made on sunday without a problem. I actually tried another site before this(a site which I really shouldn't name) on which I had gone through the payment process only to find 80+ reviews on google saying that that site is a scam. Don't trust my words on this! There are plenty of reviews for websites you can view on google search that is somewhat credible- some reviewers having left reviews for other purchases for years. This site is reliable with great service, flowers in satisfactory conditions. I wish I could add a photo here, the photo my girlfriend sent me upon receiving the present. Thank you! Justin Shin from South Korea

5 Very good service Jite*** on 1/26/2018

Thank u so much.

5 Good Service Mr I*** on 1/25/2018

First time I have tired this service in China and can say that the order was fulfilled as requested and delivered on time so very satisfied. Being my wife's birthday , she was surprised and very happy to receive the flowers, so thank you ChinaFlower214, will be using again in the future great service. Ian Mullins

4 Very reliable Ana *** on 1/22/2018

I’ve used this service several times and am never dissatisfied.

5 Greate service Jele*** on 1/22/2018

Excellent cooperation and very fast delivery. We were we very pleased :) All recommendations for this flower shop!

4 Good sevice Aldo*** on 1/21/2018

All ok

5 Mr Alvi*** on 1/20/2018

Fast delivery. Everything was perfect.Thanks

5 Mr Fred*** on 1/18/2018

Excellent service

5 Delivery of Flowers Will*** on 1/15/2018

Beautiful Flowers, Delivered to the Hotel, and were placed in my ladies room, before she arrived back from work. Great job. Very pleased with the flowers and the effort. Thanks W. Day

5 Awesome Rich*** on 1/13/2018

Always great flowers delivered on time,thanks so much

5 excellent service Mich*** on 1/9/2018

I can't find enough good words for the service which was provided by ChinaFlower214. Flowers were delivered on time in excellent condition. Will recommend everyone who wants to send flowers to someone close in China.

5 very satisfied Alex*** on 1/6/2018

Very professional, flowers're delievered w/o any questions and were nice as on pictures

5 Always impressive! Rich*** on 1/6/2018

The roses are always stunning, thanks so much

5 Awesome Rich*** on 1/4/2018

Thanks so much for your perfect roses

5 costomer xiao*** on 1/2/2018

From order to deliver only takes about 2 hrs. That's amazing!

5 Perfect! Vikt*** on 1/2/2018

Everything was perfect!

5 Mr Fred*** on 12/31/2017

Excellent service professional

5 Thanks a lot guys, you made my day! Alek*** on 12/28/2017

Nice flowers, nice communication.

5 Excellency Ange*** on 12/28/2017

Always the best service I receive with ChinaFlower214, I order this time with only 2 or 3 hours in advance and they were able to process my request and even deliver in the time I asked for and the flowers were spectacular, my girlfriend loved them. Excellent.

5 Excellent! Madi*** on 12/24/2017

Quick delivery, good updates through email, and beautiful flowers!

Displaying 41 to 60
Pages: <Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  Next>