China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 913 Reviews
5 Excellent service Lu S*** on 5/17/2018

My father is happy to receive the beautiful flowers! I am satisfied for the punctual delivery.

5 Fabulous roses Rich*** on 5/17/2018

Thank you for making it so easy when sending beautiful flowers

4 Mother’s Day floral Hele*** on 5/14/2018

This is my first time ordering with Chinaflower and I was feeling a little skeptic at first but they really impressed me with their delivery time. As the address I wanted the flowers delivered was a bit far so I wasn’t sure if the flowers would get there early but they managed to deliver it before noon. I was very happy! If there was one thing to improve on would be the wrapping for the flowers. The flowers itself was beautiful but the wrapping kinda made it lost it spark. But overall happy experience!

5 Amazing Services Marq*** on 5/11/2018

I just want to thank them for their hard work and services. I currently live in United States. I was a little hesitant spending money, because I didn’t know anything about the company and I never sent flowers to China before. They were on time as they say it will be. They did a wonderful job! My girlfriend loves her flowers😍. I definitely recommend using their services. I am a lifetime customer now

4 Thank you Mari*** on 5/10/2018

Thank you for your professional & fast service.

5 Feedback Erwi*** on 5/9/2018

This is my second time doing a transaction and you always exceed my expectations. Keep it up.

5 Wreath Flower Delivered Promptly Choo*** on 5/9/2018

Great service! Was surprised you delivered so fast! But your chat girl was of no help. They told me I have to wait till next to get order sent. My instinct told me to follow your web information "same day delivery". I was right....

4 Birthday Flowers Ann*** on 5/8/2018

Requested same-day delivery of flowers for my daughter's birthday, and we were not disappointed.! The bouquet was beautifjl, and, she received iy very timeky. Thank you for making my daughter's birthday in China a happy one ❤

5 Great way of Serving !! Jina*** on 5/8/2018

I love the way you did it . Your service is superb !!

5 great service vinc*** on 5/5/2018

the order was perfect! thank you. see you in next order

5 Wonderful Rich*** on 5/4/2018

Lovely flowers every time, thanks so much

5 Fast efficient and reliable! Caro*** on 5/1/2018

Thank you!

5 very nice Moni*** on 4/27/2018

Dear Concern, Thank you for support and delivering it on the given address.

5 Delivery of Birth Day cake at Jilin University PART*** on 4/27/2018

Order on 24 th night. Delivery done by 26 th noon. Great packaging, good quality cake and presented well. Size and shape was as per site. Good job. Thanks

4 Great ! Huy *** on 4/25/2018

Great . Delivery so fast . I was order 2 time and my girlfriend really like it

5 CHINAFLOWER - GREAT SERVICE Will*** on 4/22/2018

Great service - very satisfied. Customer service is very efficient in delivery and updateing information. Fabulous service considering I am in the USA 🇺🇸 and requesting delivery service in China 🇨🇳 . CHINAFLOWER definitely delivers quality service and product - Beautiful flowers - she was definitely surprised and impressed. Thanks William

5 Flowers delivery Timo*** on 4/22/2018

I’ve never had any problems with this flower service. So reliable and prompt. Thank you

5 Fast and reliable Alex*** on 4/21/2018

Service exeptionnaly fast. I ordered just a few hours before ! My fiancee was delighted. The flower arrangement corresponded to the purchase. I will shop there again. Thank you very much

5 She likes them! Dan *** on 4/15/2018

Flowers delivered in good time and retried when not available. She was happy I'm happy.

5 Review amir*** on 4/12/2018

On time delivery 100% delivered correct item

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>