China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 743 Reviews
5 Fantastics Services Shir*** on 8/29/2017

Thank you very much for delivering the flowers on time for my mother's 66 year old birthday. I also would like to say thank you for delivery lady who is extremely friendly and my mother is very happy. I would highly recommend this business to everyone. 5 star service!!

5 Beautiful Flowers Geor*** on 8/28/2017

Thank you very much. Your team is awesome! My wife loved her flowers so much she cried. You're the best.

5 first time user Chon*** on 8/28/2017

accidentally make 2 payments on 1 order, revert me back quickly, very punctual on delivery, Good service

2 Mickey Mouse Company Örja*** on 8/28/2017

Dont use this company, it can not be trusted. I ordered and payed for flowers to be deliverd for Qixi. There was no problem to order or to pay. But the delivery was another story. As they sell flowers which they dont have available and dont substitute no flowers was delivered. Never again.

5 Amazing customer service and quality Mich*** on 8/27/2017

I ordered online and requested a rush delivery the same day even though my order was placed late in the day and the team at China Flower 214 managed to get it delivered to my girlfriend that evening. The service is excellent and the quality of the flowers was reported back to me from my girlfriend as excellent. Great work China Flower 214. I am very satisfied and have just placed another order today.

5 Delivered as expected Long*** on 8/26/2017

Excellent service and delivered on time

5 Fabulous! Rich*** on 8/24/2017

I have sent flowers to my fiance in China and China flower 214 is all I would ever use flowers are always fresh elegant and bouquets always well done comma mark thank you so much

5 Excellent Service!!! Jaso*** on 8/24/2017

The service was excellent. The flowers were beautiful and she loved them.

5 First Time costumer John*** on 8/18/2017

I am giving this company 5 stars....they complied with all they said they would do.... EXCELLENCE....!!! I THANK YOU.....I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN

5 First Time costumer John*** on 8/18/2017

I am giving this company 5 stars....they complied with all they said they would do.... EXCELLENCE....!!! I THANK YOU.....I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN

5 Well done! Geor*** on 8/17/2017

Flowers delivered timely - and - my previously unhappy wife is consequently now happy and all is forgiven! This has circumvented much unhappiness. Thanks for your help.

5 First time user Thom*** on 8/17/2017

China Flower214 is the best! Great selection of flowers. Great payment options. I actually used the wrong delivery address initially, but china flower214 was very quick in helping me correct this and delivered as promised. Thank You

4 Great Idea Lind*** on 8/16/2017

I was very much impressed with this gift, I got nothing but good reviews.

5 Great service Prat*** on 8/14/2017

great service! I use their service every month.

5 Good and fast service Also*** on 8/9/2017

Delivered promptly within the day ordered

5 Nice flowers Mark*** on 8/9/2017

The flower was delivered in time and look more beauty then in Internet, thank you

5 excelent Denn*** on 8/7/2017

great service and on time. Thanks

1 Different cake from picture Edmu*** on 8/4/2017

I ordered a strawberry cake for my girlfriend for her birthday but instead, a tomato cake was delivered. The customer service officer said that there are no strawberries during summer in China. I ordered the cake because my girlfriend likes strawberries and she was upset when she saw tomatoes. There should be a note to customers to inform that no strawberries are available. We wanted to return the cake and get a full refund but was not allowed to do so. It was a bad experience with chinaflower214.

5 Excellent service Rich*** on 8/2/2017

This was my first time using this website and I have to say the product and serve are excellent. I will definitely use this service in the future.

5 Exceptional beauty Rich*** on 8/2/2017

I'm a returning customer and always pleasantly surprised by the beauty of your flowers that are delivered thank you so much

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>