China Flowers,Send flowers to china

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 715 Reviews
5 5 stars service Fati*** on 7/9/2017

Thank you so much.. you have 5 stars services in delivery system..

5 Impressed Glen*** on 7/5/2017

Fabulous service. I ordered the flowers online from the U.K. at 11am and they were delivered to my sons home at 12.30 pm in Beijing. ...one and a half hours ...and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. It is difficult being so far from family and wanting to do something special ..... thank you

5 Good service Brun*** on 7/4/2017

Everything was ok. Recommended service.

5 Mr Asht*** on 7/3/2017

Order was delivered exactly when required and was exactly as pictured. Would highly reccomend, thankyou for the fantastic service.

5 Beautiful flowers! Shan*** on 6/29/2017

I was nervous about ordering flowers from a place I only knew through a website. And from the US to China. The flowers were just delivered to the delight of the recipient!! I received a thank you with pictures immediately and they are GORGEOUS!! I'll use chinaflower214 again!!

5 Happy with the service Prat*** on 6/28/2017

Wonderful service, fast fast. I will use the service again and again.

5 Great Experience Chad*** on 6/27/2017

Excellent ordering process and the flowers arrived at the time requested and looked more beautiful than the online photo and description. I highly recommend ChinaFlower214.

5 Happy with the service TS N*** on 6/27/2017

Happy with the service. Prompt delivery.

5 Flowers to Beijing Jare*** on 6/27/2017

Easy to order. Nice website. Good communication. Extremely fast delivery. I recommend chinaflower214 for flower delivery in China.

5 Exceptional beauty Rich*** on 6/25/2017

I'm a first time customer and i ordered a bouquet of white roses and I must tell you that it was just exceptionally beautiful!! Just like the photo if not more impressive!! Thank you so much for your attention to detail,you now have a loyal return customer. Richard.

5 Easy to order and prompt delivery TS N*** on 6/25/2017

Easier to.place an order for newbies and prompt delivery.

5 Roses for a birthday gift john*** on 6/22/2017

Easy to order and plenty of choices Updates regarding the order throughout the whole process. Even when the recipient could not be contacted The communication was excellent. China flower 214 made sure that the flowers were delivered. The quality was superb and I will definitely order from China flower 214 again Thank you.

5 Seb Seba*** on 6/20/2017

Perfect service. Always the right product delivered at the right time to the right person

5 Excellent Service 丁成龙*** on 6/19/2017

This is a truly excellent service. Very speedy delivery and they keep you updated along the way. Five stars! I recommend this to everyone. My girlfriend was very happy with her flowers, and the delivery woman climbed up several flights of stairs to deliver them to her personally! I will be using again.

5 Fresh flowers, on time as usual Marc*** on 6/18/2017

This is the second time I send flowers with ChinaFlower214. Like the last time, the delivery was on time and the flowers were fresh and beautiful. They also helped me changing the delivery date due to my mistake during the order. The best flower delivery service in China so far.

5 Great experience! Jonn*** on 6/13/2017

My order was delivered on time and everything looked amazing! I love the great selection and awesome pricing. Thanks for making someone's birthday very special!

5 Great Service mark*** on 6/10/2017

Very Dependable on time delivery of perfect, beautiful bouquet.

5 Great job Jack*** on 6/10/2017

Nice and delivery in time

5 Fantastic service mark*** on 6/10/2017

Perfect floral arrangement. On time delivery of fresh flowers for my friends grand opening.

5 Satisfaction Will*** on 6/9/2017

Good and reliable services. Will definitely order gift and flowers from Chinaflower.

Displaying 21 to 40
Pages: <Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  Next>