China Flowers,Send flowers to china

客户评论

4 out of 5 878评论
5 Flowers delivery Timo*** 于 4/22/2018

I’ve never had any problems with this flower service. So reliable and prompt. Thank you

5 CHINAFLOWER - GREAT SERVICE Will*** 于 4/22/2018

Great service - very satisfied. Customer service is very efficient in delivery and updateing information. Fabulous service considering I am in the USA 🇺🇸 and requesting delivery service in China 🇨🇳 . CHINAFLOWER definitely delivers quality service and product - Beautiful flowers - she was definitely surprised and impressed. Thanks William

5 Fast and reliable Alex*** 于 4/21/2018

Service exeptionnaly fast. I ordered just a few hours before ! My fiancee was delighted. The flower arrangement corresponded to the purchase. I will shop there again. Thank you very much

5 She likes them! Dan *** 于 4/15/2018

Flowers delivered in good time and retried when not available. She was happy I'm happy.

5 Review amir*** 于 4/12/2018

On time delivery 100% delivered correct item

4 The flowers were lovely Mee *** 于 4/10/2018

There was a little hiccup in between and I contacted the online support twice. The first time was fantastic, I got things sorted out real quick. However, second time, I couldn't get anyone online for quite a fair amount of time. In the end, I had to get someone in China to sort the matter out via phone call. The website can be improved a little more for better shopping experience. Thanks.

5 Sent from USA!!! Chri*** 于 4/9/2018

Ordered flowers from USA. Delivered same day!!!! Great service!! Thank you!!!

5 Fantastic !! Rich*** 于 3/31/2018

Always fresh and always beautiful roses, thanks so much

5 Happy customer sice*** 于 3/29/2018

Fresh flowers. Loved the service

5 Excellent service Luig*** 于 3/27/2018

Excellent service, fast and professional. I will use Again AAA++++++

5 Wonderful Rich*** 于 3/25/2018

My fiance loves the roses! Every time.. Thanks so much for making the process of ordering from the U.S. and delivering to China seemless. Richard

5 Flowers Order Celi*** 于 3/24/2018

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. My mom liked it. Right on time for her birthday!

1 NOT SATISFIED MAHM*** 于 3/23/2018

VERY SORRY. QUALITY OF FLOWERS DELIVERED THIS TIME WAS NOT GOOD COMPARING WITH PREVIOUS ORDERS I HAVE PLACED REGULARLY, ALSO THE THE QUALITY OF THE BEAR WAS VERY CHEAP. I MUST THINK OVER AGAIN NOT TO PLACE ORDERS WITH CHINAFLOWER214

5 Excellent mich*** 于 3/20/2018

Easy and excellent service from ordering to delivery....very well recommended

5 good service,beautiful flowers john*** 于 3/18/2018

easy to use website,flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful.my wife was very happy

5 Super fantastic amazing service Matt*** 于 3/17/2018

I was bit worried about ordering flowers from this website because it's Chinese, but they delivered the flowers to my wife in a small town in China. This website is amazing! Can only recommend others to use this site if they want to send flowers. Amazing service!

5 ChinaFlower214 lye *** 于 3/17/2018

Excellent services and very satisfy with the services

4 Great Service Sund*** 于 3/16/2018

Thank you for a great service. I was able to throw a surprise party even though I was far far away! The cake ordered was delivered on time and they enjoyed it very much. So thank you.

5 Beautiful Rich*** 于 3/15/2018

You folks always deliver top quality roses! I'm very impressed. Thanks do much

2 Never replied to my complain Vero*** 于 3/10/2018

I asked many times why my last order cost 34 USD instead of 28USD without any explanations! for plain packaging! The roses were not beautiful this time, I ordered peach colour, but they were all different shades and some of them were fresh and some of them were not. I always order from your company but this time you really disappointed me by extra charges and bad quality of service and product

显示 1 - 20
页数: [1]  2  3  4  5  下一页>